Receive our Newsletter

Unsubscribe / Detailed subscription

MUCHO SIM cards are available in independent newsstands and the following Points of Sale:

La Poste Naville KKiosk Relay Press&Book

TOP SWITZERLAND!

Duo Packs calls + internet

CHF
19.90
instead of 39.90
Promo(10)

DuoMaxi
Mobile Unlimited | No ABO

Unlimited minutes
in Switzerland and to Europe
Unlimited
internet data 4G

(Top Speed 4G until 10GB and reduced after to 128 kbps)
UNLIMITED TEXTING
by Roaming in Europe (9, 11)
Activation by SMS : "Start DUOMAXI" to 778 (Valid for 30 days) (3, 8)
Already Customer
Activate this Pack
NEW Customer
Get my SIM
CHF
9.90
instead of 17.90
Promo(10)

DuoMini
Mobile for all you need

300 Minutes
in Switzerland and to Europe
3GB internet 4G
(1GB + 2GB GRATIS)
Activation by SMS : "Start DUOMINI" to 778 (Valid for 30 days) (7)
Activation of promotion by SMS : "2GBGRATIS" to 778 (Valid for 30 days) (8)
Already Customer
Activate this Pack
NEW Customer
Get my SIM

Packs Internet

CHF
19.90
30 days

DataMaxi

2GB internet 4G LTE
+2GB GRATIS !
Activation by SMS : "Start DATAMAXI" to 778 (5)
Activation of promotion by SMS : "2GBGRATIS" to 778 (8)
Already Customer
Activate this Pack
NEW Customer
Get my SIM
CHF
9.90
30 days

DataMini

1GB internet 4G LTE
+1GB GRATIS !
Activation by SMS : "Start DATAMINI" to 778 (4)
Activation of promotion by SMS : "1GBGRATIS" to 778 (4, 8)
Already Customer
Activate this Pack
NEW Customer
Get my SIM

 

 

Cockpit myMUCHO

600 minutes

550 minutes remaining

5GB

1GB remaining

  • Check your mobile account, activate packs and customise your MUCHO PLUS service.

Internet CREDIT PROTECT

  • MUCHO PLUS informs you by SMS when your Internet pack is exhausted.
  • When your DATA pack is completely exhausted, we automatically activate protection of your credit (CREDIT PROTECT) and stop the Internet service until your next purchase of additional data.
  • To enjoy your DATA service further, answer START PLUS300 (300MB, CHF4.90) or START PLUS700 (700MB, CHF7.90) or START PLUS1200 (1'200MB, CHF13.90).
  • At MUCHO, we believe that your credit should never be used without your consent!

 

 

Detailed information

(1) The WhatsApp texting bonus allows you to use unlimited WhatsApp texting without having to purchase a DATA PACK. The validity of the bonus depends on the recharge amount: 10 days for a 10CHF recharge, 20 days for a 20CHF recharge, 30 days for any recharge equal to or greater than 30CHF. Recharge bonuses cannot be cumulated. "Texting" means that you can send text messages. Emojis, Photos, videos, audio files and WhatsApp calls are not included in the recharge bonuses offered. For such WhatsApp uses, you need to purchase a DATA PACK or a DUO PACK.

(2) The free calls bonus included in the recharge bonus applies to calls between two MUCHO PLUS numbers in Switzerland during the bonus validity period: 10 days for a 10CHF recharge, 20 days for a 20CHF recharge, 30 days for any recharge equal to or greater than 30 CHF. Any non-commercial calls of less than 10 minutes between MUCHO PLUS customers are included in the bonus. Calls of more than 10 minutes are not included in the bonus and are charged at CHF 0.15/min from minute 11 onward.

(3) Buy your DUOMAXI Pack by sending the SMS "START DUOMAXI" to 778. UNLIMITED DATA 4G includes 10GB of High-Speed 4G Internet for surfing from your mobile in Switzerland (2GB+ 8GB Free as Promo). After 10GB the speed will be reduced to 128 kbps without additional costs. Unlimited Minutes are understood as minutes to all networks in Switzerland and Europe according to MUCHO own list of European countries mentioned on this web site. Unlimited minutes refers to a normal, personal, and non-lucrative use based on MUCHO own standards for up to 99 different phone numbers per month. Calls to Switzerland value-added numbers, short numbers or premium numbers are excluded from this package. Call divert to any international numbers are excluded also.

(4) Buy your DATAMINI Pack by sending the SMS "START DATAMINI" to 778 and activate immediately your GIGA BOOSTER by sending the SMS "1GBGRATIS" to 778 to benefit from your promotional gift. This promotion can only be activated within 24 hours after the purchase of the pack or the pack renewal. It is limited to one GIGA BOOSTER per month.

(5) Buy your pack DATAMAXI by sending the SMS "START DATAMAXI" to 778 and activate immediately your GIGA BOOSTER by sending the SMS "2GBGRATIS" to 778 to benefit from your promotional gift. This promotion can only be activated within 24 hours of the purchase of the pack or the pack renewal. It is limited to one GIGA BOOSTER per month.

(6) MUCHO PLUS is strictly limited to calls between physical persons and to non-commercial use. National and international calls are charged on a per minute basis. The connecting fee of CHF 0.24 per answered call applies only to international calls generated outside of a pack. Sending of SMS messages is charged CHF 0.12/SMS (SMS billed per transmission). The mentioned price list only refers to calls made from the MUCHO network in Switzerland. Additional fees may apply when using MUCHO PLUS in Roaming. See detail under: muchomobile.ch/TARIFF

(7) Buy your DUOMINI Pack by sending the SMS "START DUOMINI" to 778 and activate immediately your GIGA BOOSTER by sending the SMS "2GBGRATIS" to 778 to benefit from your promotional gift. This promotion can only be activated within 24 hours of the purchase of the pack or the pack renewal. It is limited to one GIGA BOOSTER per month. The promotional price of CHF 9.90 instead of CHF 17.90 is valid for any pack activation performed until 28.02.2019. From 01.03.2019 onward, standard DUOMINI pricing at CHF 17.90 will apply.

(8) All MUCHO PLUS packs (PACK DATAMINI, DATAMAXI, DUOMINI, and DUOMAXI) are automatically renewed any time after their expiration if the remaining credit is greater than the price of the pack to be renewed. A maximum of one DATAMINI, DATAMAXI, DUOMINI or DUOMAXI pack can be activated per 30-day cycle. In case of deactivation of the automatic pack renewal, the user does not qualify for the next month "GIGA BOOSTER" promotion offering free GIGAs.

(9) The use of unlimited WhatsApp texting is included for 30 days from the date of purchase or renewal of the DUOMAXI pack within Europe. "Texting" usage means that sending text messages and Emojis is possible without surcharge from Europe. Sending of photos, videos, audio files and WhatsApp calls is not included in the pack. For WhatsApp use outside of Europe, the purchase of a DATA ROAMING pack is necessary. The list of countries of the DUOMAXI pack included in the term "Europe" can be found on muchomobile.ch (note 11).

(10) DUOMAXI and DUOMINI packs promotional prices are valid for pack activation performed until November 30th, 2018 and can be changed without prior notice.

(11) "Europe" includes the following countries : Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Rep., Denmark, France, French Guyana, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Slovak Rep., Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.

(12) "Zone 2" includes the following countries : Albania, Andorra, Bosnia Herzegovina, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Mayotte, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey.

Remonter au sommet de la page

Les cartes SIM MUCHO sont disponibles dans les kiosques indépendants et les points de vente suivants :

La Poste Naville KKiosk Relay Press&Book

TOP SUISSE !

Duo Packs appels + internet

CHF
19.90
au lieu de 39.90
Promo(10)

DuoMaxi
Mobile Unlimited | No ABO

Minutes illimitées
en Suisse et vers l'Europe
Données internet
illimitées

(Jusqu’à 10GB TOP Speed 4G, ensuite vitesse réduite à 128 kbps)
Texting illimité
Roaming en Europe (9, 11)
Activation par SMS : "Start DUOMAXI" au 778 (Valable 30 jours) (3, 8)
Déjà Client
Activer ce pack
NOUVEAU Client
Obtenir ma SIM
CHF
9.90
au lieu de 17.90
Promo(10)

DuoMini
Mobile for all you need

300 Minutes
en Suisse et vers l'Europe
3GB internet 4G
(1GB + 2GB GRATIS)
Activation par SMS : "Start DUOMINI" au 778 (Valable 30 jours) (7)
Activation promotion par SMS : "2GBGRATIS" au 778 (Valable 30 jours) (8)
Déjà Client
Activer ce pack
NOUVEAU Client
Obtenir ma SIM

Packs Internet

CHF
19.90
30 jours

DataMaxi

2GB internet 4G LTE
+2GB GRATIS !
Activation par SMS : "Start DATAMAXI" au 778 (5)
Activation promotion par SMS : "2GBGRATIS" au 778 (8)
Déjà Client
Activer ce pack
NOUVEAU Client
Obtenir ma SIM
CHF
9.90
30 jours

DataMini

1GB internet 4G LTE
+1GB GRATIS !
Activation par SMS : "Start DATAMINI" au 778 (4)
Activation promotion par SMS : "1GBGRATIS" au 778 (4, 8)
Déjà Client
Activer ce pack
NOUVEAU Client
Obtenir ma SIM

 

 

Cockpit myMUCHO

600 minutes

550 minutes restantes

5GB

1GB restant


  • Pour contrôler clairement votre compte mobile, activer des packs et personnaliser votre service MUCHO PLUS.

Internet CREDIT PROTECT

  • MUCHO PLUS vous informe par SMS lorsque votre pack internet est épuisé.
  • Quand votre pack internet est totalement consommé, nous activons automatiquement la protection de votre crédit (CREDIT PROTECT) et stoppons le service internet jusqu’à votre prochain achat d'un supplément de données.
  • Pour continuer à profiter de votre service DATA en cours de mois, répondez par START PLUS300 (300MB, CHF4.90) ou START PLUS700 (700MB, CHF7.90) ou START PLUS1200 (1'200MB, CHF13.90).
  • Chez MUCHO, nous pensons que votre crédit ne devrait jamais être utilisé sans votre accord.

 

 

Informations détaillées

(1) Le Bonus WhatsApp Texting permet d’utiliser WhatsApp en illimité pour l'usage texte sans avoir besoin d'acheter un PACK de données. Ce bonus est d'une durée qui varie selon l'importance de la recharge : 10 Jours pour 10CHF de recharge, 20 jours pour 20CHF de recharge, 30 jours pour toute recharge d'un montant égal ou supérieur à 30CHF. Ces bonus de recharge ne sont pas cumulables entre eux. "Texting" signifie que l'envoi de textes, émoticons est assuré. L’envoi de photos, vidéos, fichier audio et appels WhatsApp ne sont pas inclus dans ce bonus à la recharge offert. Pour ces usages WhatsApp, l'achat d'un PACK DATA ou PACK DUO est nécessaire.

(2) La gratuité des appels illimités offerte dans le bonus à la recharge s'applique entre deux numéros MUCHO PLUS en Suisse pendant la durée de validité du bonus : 10 Jours pour 10CHF de recharge, 20 jours pour 20CHF de recharge, 30 jours pour toute recharge d'un montant supérieur ou égal à 30 CHF. Sont inclus dans ce bonus tous les appels à usage non commercial de moins de 10 minutes entre clients MUCHO PLUS. Les appels de plus de 10 minutes sont exclus de ce bonus et sont facturés à CHF 0.15/min dès la 11ème minute.

(3) Achetez votre pack DUOMAXI en envoyant "START DUOMAXI" au 778. L’utilisation ILLIMITÉE DE DONNÉES 4G comprend 10GB d’Internet à haut débit 4G Internet pour surfer sur votre téléphone portable en Suisse (2GB inclus + 8GB Gratis automatiques en tant que Promo). Après avoir consommé 10GB, le débit sera réduit à 128 kbps sans coût additionnel. Les minutes illimitées s’entendent comme des minutes de communication vers tous les réseaux en Suisse et en Europe conformément à la liste MUCHO des pays européens mentionnées sur ce site. Les minutes illimitées se réfèrent, en outre, à un usage normal, personnel et non lucratif, fondé sur les standards MUCHO avec jusqu’à 99 numéros de téléphone différents par mois. Les appels vers des numéros à valeur ajoutée en Suisse, vers des numéros abrégés ou vers des numéros Premium ne sont pas inclus dans de pack. Les renvois d’appels vers des numéros internationaux ne sont pas non plus compris dans le pack.

(4) Achetez votre Pack DATAMINI en envoyant "START DATAMINI" au 778 et activez ensuite immédiatement votre GIGA BOOSTER en envoyant par SMS "1GBGRATIS" au 778, afin de bénéficier de votre cadeau promotionnel. Cette promotion est uniquement activable dans les 24 heures suivant l'achat ou le renouvellement du pack. Elle est limitée à un seul GIGA BOOSTER par mois.

(5) Achetez votre Pack DATAMAXI en envoyant "START DATAMAXI" au 778 et activez ensuite immédiatement votre GIGA BOOSTER en envoyant par SMS "2GBGRATIS" au 778, afin de bénéficier de votre cadeau promotionnel. Cette promotion est uniquement activable dans les 24 heures suivant l'achat ou le renouvellement du pack. Elle est limitée à un seul GIGA BOOSTER par mois.

(6) L’offre MUCHO PLUS est strictement réservée à des appels entre personnes physiques et pour un usage non lucratif direct. La facturation des appels internationaux et nationaux se fait par minute entamée. Un coût de connexion de CHF 0.24 par appel répondu s'applique uniquement aux appels internationaux hors pack. L'envoi de SMS est facturé à CHF 0.12/SMS. La liste de prix mentionnée se limite à considérer un usage depuis le réseau MUCHO en Suisse. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer lors de l'usage de MUCHO PLUS en situation de roaming. Cf. détail sous: muchomobile.ch/TARIFF

(7) Achetez votre Pack DUOMINI en envoyant "START DUOMINI" au 778 et activez ensuite immédiatement votre GIGA BOOSTER en envoyant par sms "2GBGRATIS" au 778, afin de bénéficier de votre cadeau promotionnel. Cette promotion est uniquement activable dans les 24 heures suivant l'achat ou le renouvellement du pack. Elle est limitée à un seul GIGA BOOSTER par mois. Le prix promotionnel de CHF 9.90 au lieu de CHF 17.90 est valable pour toute activation de pack effectuée jusqu’au 28 février 2019 au plus tard. A partir du 1e mars 2019, le tarif standard de CHF 17.90 sera appliqué.

(8) Tous les packs MUCHO PLUS (PACK DATAMINI, DATAMAXI, DUOMINI, DUOMAXI) sont renouvelés automatiquement à leur échéance, dans le cas où le crédit restant est supérieur au prix du pack à renouveler. Au maximum, un seul pack de type DATAMINI, DATAMAXI, DUOMINI ou DUOMAXI est activable par cycle de 30 jours. La désactivation du renouvellement automatique d'un pack entraîne l'inéligibilité à la promotion offrant des gigas gratuits "GIGA BOOSTER" du mois suivant.

(9) L'utilisation de textos WhatsApp illimités est incluse pendant 30 jours en Europe à compter de la date d'achat ou de renouvellement du pack DUOMAXI. L'usage "texting" signifie que l'envoi de textes et d’émoticons est assuré depuis l’Europe sans surcoût. L’envoi de photos, vidéos, fichiers audios et appels WhatsApp depuis cette zone géographique n'est pas inclus dans ce pack. Pour tous les usages WhatsApp hors texting en Europe, l'achat d'un pack DATA ROAMING est nécessaire. La liste des pays du PACK DUO MAXI inclus dans le terme "Europe" est consultable sur muchomobile.ch (note 11).

(10) Les prix promotionnels pour les packs DUOMAXI et DUOMINI sont valables pour des packs activés jusqu’au 30 novembre 2018 au plus tard. Les prix peuvent être modifiés sans préavis.

(11) Dans "Europe" les pays suivants sont inclus : Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Bulgarie, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, France, Gibraltar, Grèce, Guadeloupe, Guyane Française, Hongrie, Irlande, Islande, Italie, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malte, Martinique, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, Rep. Tchèque, Réunion, Roumanie, Royaume Uni, Slovaquie, Suède.

(12) Dans "Zone 2", les pays suivants sont inclus : Albanie, Andorre, Bosnie-Herzégovine, Chypre, Estonie, Finlande, Iles Féroé, Kosovo, Lettonie, Lituanie, Macédoine, Mayotte, Moldavie, Monaco, Monténégro, Saint-Marin, Serbie, Slovénie, Turquie.

Remonter au sommet de la page