🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO EUROPE

Unlimited plan in Switzerland with everything you need for Europe

CHF 39. 90
per month CHF 79.90

Unlimited calls in Switzerland + 180 min in Europe

Unlimited internet in Switzerland

10GB Roaming in Europe


 
-50%
BLACK FRIDAY
BLACK FRIDAY EXTENSION:

🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO EUROPE

Unlimited plan in Switzerland with everything you need for Europe

CHF 39. 90
per month CHF 79.90

Unlimited calls in Switzerland + 180 min in Europe

Unlimited internet in Switzerland

10GB Roaming in Europe


 
-50%
BLACK FRIDAY
🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO EUROPE

Unlimited plan in Switzerland with everything you need for Europe

BLACK FRIDAY EXTENSION:

No commitement

Keep your number

Mobile Network No. 1

Free customer service

The subscription for Switzerland and Europe

Would you like a mobile subscription that combines Switzerland and Europe?
Enjoy unlimited Switzerland with everything you need for Europe every month in one subscription.
Travel freely and stay connected wherever you are.
🏷️ PROMO 50% DISCOUNT FOR LIFE
INTERNET + CALLS + ROAMING
MUCHO EUROPE
PROMO
79.90
CHF
39.
90
per month
Unlimited Internet
in Switzerland
Unlimited minutes + SMS in Switzerland + 180 minutes to and within Europe
10GB internet Roaming
in Europe
50% off for life with MUCHO EUROPE

Enjoy a 50% discount for life and save CHF 480 per year!

Unlimited Internet in Switzerland

Unlimited 4G Internet service (Top Speed) in Switzerland for your smartphone (use from a router excluded).

Unlimited minutes + SMS in Switzerland

The subscription includes unlimited calls and SMS in Switzerland.

180 Minutes to and in Europe

The subscription includes 180 minutes of calls to Europe (and in Europe).

10GB internet roaming in Europe

The subscription includes 10GB of 4G internet (Top Speed) while roaming in Europe.

Conditions and limitations of offer

(1) The Internet included in the subscription is delivered in Top Speed. "Top Speed" means that the speed is maximum Dowload ¦ Upload: 30 Mbit/s ¦ 5 Mbit/s. The video definition is delivered in 480p max. The Hotspot functionality is available in maximum Download speed of 10Mbit/s and Upload speed of 5Mbit/s.

 

(2) "EUROPE" includes the following countries: Germany, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Spain, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, French Guiana, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Czech Republic, Reunion, Romania, United Kingdom, Slovakia, Sweden.

 

(3) Internet subscriptions are reserved for normal private mobile use. By "normal private use", MUCHO means normal mobile use in connection with the use of the SIM card in a smartphone for Internet connections. When the use diverges from a normal use (permanent sharing of connection, insertion in a router or hotspot) or if it proves that the Internet connection is used in an excessive way generating an average consumption higher than that represented by the 90% of the customer base of MUCHO, MUCHO reserves at any time the right to reduce the Internet flow, to remove the promotional reduction or to stop the service (temporarily or permanently) or to take any other appropriate measure in accordance with the general conditions of sale.

BEST CHOICE

Switzerland and Europe unlimited to call and surf wherever you are
N° 1 mobile network
N° 1 mobile network

With MUCHO, you benefit from the n°1 network in Switzerland used daily by more than 6 million mobile subscribers.

Freedom
Freedom

No commitment! No minimum contract duration You are free to come and go whenever you want!

Economical
Economical

Delivering the best quality to our customers at the most competitive price, that's what you'll love at MUCHO!

Discover MUCHO mobile

Because you are our priority, you are totally free at MUCHO, on the N°1 mobile network. Our customer service is at your disposal free of charge in Switzerland from Monday to Saturday from 9 am to 7 pm.

Any questions?

You choose to keep your current phone number easily when ordering online the subscription of your choice. Keeping your mobile number when joining MUCHO is handled free of charge and without interrupting the network. We take care of everything. MUCHO Easy !

No, our mobile subscriptions have no minimum commitment period. This means you are free to come and go whenever you want at the end of a month, with 60 days notice. You can do this simply by calling our customer service.

A promotional discount for life is a permanent rebate on the standard fixed price of a subscription, which is guaranteed to the customer for life, provided he/she remains the owner of his/her subscription, stays with MUCHO and respects to the letter his/her obligations on payment and normal use of the mobile service in line with the General Conditions of Sale in force.

The MUCHO EUROPE subscription includes in addition to unlimited calls in Switzerland, 180 minutes to & in Europe. Beyond this quantity, the calls are invoiced except abo with the minute and the SMS by SMS sent according to the following tariffs:
- Calls to Europe are charged from CHF 0.25/ min according to the international tariff list.
- Calls to Europe (Roaming) are charged according to the Roaming tariff list.

Yes of course! If you have a mobile subscription we invite you to contact our customer service. If you have a prepaid pack, you just have to follow the online ordering process by indicating your MUCHO mobile number in the "keep your number" section. We take care of the rest. There is no need to change your SIM card. 

Yes, all our subscriptions include data valid throughout Europe. If you need more than the amount included in your subscription each month, you can always activate an additional option by SMS or from your myMUCHO cockpit. Discover all our Roaming options available here. At MUCHO, we do not charge for roaming data usage without your knowledge. You remain in control. No bad surprises at the end of the month. All our roaming plans are valid for 365 days.

Offering probably the best rates in Switzerland requires limiting the administrative costs for managing one's subscribers. Automating enables MUCHO to offer you the best rates. Automatic payment by credit card doesn't mean you lose control! You can define your limit of non-subscription expenses in CHF so as to never exceed your limit! With the MUCHO subscription you keep control of your costs, without losing the convenience of no longer having to manage the monthly payment of your phone bill.

Yes, it is : the Internet subscriptions are reserved for a mobile, private and normal use. By "normal private use", MUCHO understands a normal mobile use in connection with the use of the SIM card in a smartphone for Internet connections. When the use diverges from a normal use (permanent sharing of connection, insertion in a router or hotspot) or if it turns out that the Internet connection is used in an excessive way generating an average consumption higher than that represented by the 90% of the customer base of MUCHO, MUCHO reserves at any time the right to reduce the Internet flow, to remove the promotional reduction or to stop the service (temporarily or permanently) or to take any other appropriate measure in accordance with the general conditions of sale.

🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO EUROPE

Das unbegrenzte Abo in der Schweiz mit allem, was Sie für Europa brauchen

CHF 39. 90
pro Monat CHF 79.90

Unbegrenzte Anrufe in der Schweiz + 180 min in Europa

Unbegrenztes Internet in der Schweiz

10GB Roaming in Europa


 
-50%
BLACK FRIDAY
VERLÄNGERUNG BLACK FRIDAY :

🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO EUROPE

Das unbegrenzte Abo in der Schweiz mit allem, was Sie für Europa brauchen

CHF 39. 90
pro Monat CHF 79.90

Unbegrenzte Anrufe in der Schweiz + 180 min in Europa

Unbegrenztes Internet in der Schweiz

10GB Roaming in Europa


 
-50%
BLACK FRIDAY
🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO EUROPE

Das unbegrenzte Abo in der Schweiz mit allem, was Sie für Europa brauchen

VERLÄNGERUNG BLACK FRIDAY :

Keine Verpflichtungen

 

Übertragung der Nummer

Mobilnetz
Nr. 1

Kostenloser Kundenservice

Das Abo für die Schweiz und Europa

Sie möchten ein Handy-Abo, das die Schweiz und Europa kombiniert?
Geniessen Sie die Schweiz unbegrenzt mit allem, was Sie für Europa brauchen, jeden Monat in einem einzigen Abo.
Reisen Sie frei und bleiben Sie in Verbindung, wo immer Sie auch sind.
🏷️ PROMO 50% RABATT AUF LEBENSZEIT
INTERNET + CALLS + ROAMING
MUCHO EUROPE
PROMO
79.90
CHF
39.
90
pro Monat
Unbegrenztes Internet
in der Schweiz
Unbegrenzte Minuten + SMS in der Schweiz + 180 Minuten nach und in Europa
10GB Internet im Roaming
In Europa
50% lebenslanger Rabatt mit MUCHO EUROPE

Profitieren Sie von einem lebenslangen Aktionsrabatt von 50% und sparen Sie CHF 480 pro Jahr!

Unbegrenztes Internet in der Schweiz

Unbegrenzter 4G (Top Speed) Internetdienst in der Schweiz für Ihr Smartphone (Nutzung über einen Router ausgeschlossen).

Unbegrenzte Minuten + SMS in der Schweiz

Das Abo beinhaltet unbegrenzte Anrufe und SMS in der Schweiz.

180 Minuten nach und in Europa

Das Abo umfasst 180 Minuten Anrufe nach Europa (und innerhalb Europas).

10GB Internet im Roaming in Europa

Das Abo beinhaltet 10GB 4G (Top Speed) Internet im Roaming in Europa.

Bedingungen und Einschränkungen des Angebots

(1) Das im Abonnement enthaltene Internet wird in Top-Speed-Geschwindigkeit geliefert. "Top Speed" bedeutet, dass die Geschwindigkeit maximal Dowload ¦ Upload: 30 Mbit/s ¦ 5 Mbit/s beträgt. Die Videoauflösung wird in max. 480p geliefert. Die Hotspot-Funktionalität ist mit einer maximalen Geschwindigkeit von 10 Mbit/s im Download und 5 Mbit/s im Upload verfügbar.

 

(2) "EUROPE" umfasst die folgenden Länder: Deutschland, Österreich, Belgien, Bulgarien, Kroatien, Dänemark, Spanien, Frankreich, Gibraltar, Griechenland, Guadeloupe, Französisch-Guayana, Ungarn, Irland, Island, Italien, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Malta, Martinique, Norwegen, Niederlande, Polen, Portugal, Tschechische Rep., Réunion, Rumänien, Vereinigtes Königreich, Slowakei, Schweden.

 

(3) Die Internet-Abonnements sind für die mobile, private und normale Nutzung reserviert. Unter "normaler privater Nutzung" versteht MUCHO eine normale mobile Nutzung im Zusammenhang mit der Verwendung der SIM-Karte in einem Smartphone für Internetverbindungen. Wenn die Nutzung von der normalen Nutzung abweicht (ständige gemeinsame Nutzung der Verbindung, Einsetzen in einen Router oder Hotspot) oder wenn sich herausstellt, dass der Internetanschluss exzessiv genutzt wird, wodurch ein durchschnittlicher Verbrauch entsteht, der höher ist als der Verbrauch, der durch die 90% der Kundenbasis von MUCHO repräsentiert wird, behält sich MUCHO jederzeit das Recht vor, die Internetgeschwindigkeit zu reduzieren, den Aktionsrabatt zu streichen oder die Dienstleistung (vorübergehend oder dauerhaft) zu unterbrechen oder andere geeignete Maßnahmen gemäß den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zu ergreifen.

BESTE WAHL

Die Schweiz und Europa unbegrenzt, damit Sie überall anrufen und surfen können.
N°1 Mobilfunknetz
N°1 Mobilfunknetz

Mit MUCHO profitieren Sie vom Netzwerk Nr. 1 in der Schweiz, das täglich von über 6 Millionen Mobile Kunden genutzt wird.

Freiheit
Freiheit

Es gibt keine Verpflichtungen! Keine Mindestvertragsdauer. Es steht Ihnen frei, zu kommen und zu gehen, wann immer Sie wollen!

Günstig
Günstig

Wir wollen unseren Kunden die beste Qualität zum besten Preis bieten. Dafür werden Sie MUCHO lieben!

Entdecken Sie MUCHO Mobile

Weil Sie bei uns an erster Stelle stehen, sind Sie bei MUCHO im Mobilfunknetz N°1 völlig frei. Unser Kundenservice steht Ihnen in der Schweiz von Montag bis Samstag von 9:00 bis 19:00 Uhr kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Sie können Ihre aktuelle Nummer bei der Online-Wahl des gewünschten ABOs problemlos behalten. Behalten Sie Ihre Mobile-Nummer und wechseln Sie Ihren Provider kostenlos und ohne Service-Unterbrechung. Wir kümmern uns um alles. MUCHO Easy!

Nein, unsere Handyverträge haben keine Mindestvertragslaufzeit. Das bedeutet, dass Sie jederzeit kostenlos zum Ende eines Monats mit einer Kündigungsfrist von 60 Tagen kommen und gehen können. Sie können dies einfach tun, indem Sie unseren Kundenservice anrufen.

Ein lebenslang gültiger Rabatt ist eine dauerhafte Ermässigung auf den Standardpreis eines Abos, der einem Kunden zu seinen Lebzeiten gewährt wird, solange er Inhaber seines Abos ist, bei MUCHO bleibt, die Zahlungsbedingungen einhält und den Service gemäss den AGB standardmässig nutzt.

Das Abonnement MUCHO EUROPE umfasst zusätzlich zu den unbegrenzten Anrufen in der Schweiz 180 Minuten nach & in Europa. Über diese Menge hinaus werden die Anrufe außerhalb des Abos pro Minute und die SMS pro gesendeter SMS gemäß den folgenden Tarifen abgerechnet:
- Anrufe nach Europa werden ab CHF 0.25/Min. gemäss der internationalen Tarifliste abgerechnet.
- Anrufe innerhalb Europas (Roaming) werden gemäss der Roaming-Tarifliste abgerechnet.

Ja, natürlich! Wenn Sie einen Mobilfunkvertrag haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundenservice. Wenn Sie ein Prepaid-Paket haben, folgen Sie einfach dem Online-Bestellprozess und geben Sie Ihre MUCHO Handynummer in der Sektion "Ihre Nummer behalten" an. Wir kümmern uns um den Rest. Es ist nicht notwendig, Ihre SIM-Karte zu wechseln. 

Ja, alle unsere Abonnements enthalten Daten, die in ganz Europa gültig sind. Wenn Sie monatlich mehr als das in Ihrem Vertrag enthaltene Paket benötigen, können Sie immer eine zusätzliche Option per SMS oder über Ihr myMUCHO-Cockpit aktivieren. Entdecken Sie alle unsere verfügbaren Roaming-Optionen hier. Bei MUCHO berechnen wir keine Roaming-Datennutzung ohne Ihr Wissen. Sie behalten die Kontrolle. Keine bösen Überraschungen am Monatsende. Alle unsere Roaming-Pakete sind 365 Tage lang gültig.

Wer die besten Preise für die Schweiz bieten will, muss die Verwaltungskosten für die Abo-Inhaberinnen und Inhaber senken. Dank automatisierten Dienstleistungen ist MUCHO in der Lage, Ihnen die besten Preise zu bieten. Doch automatische Zahlungen via Kreditkarte bedeutet nicht, die Kontrolle zu verlieren! Sie können Ihre Ausgabenlimiten in CHF für Dienste, die nicht im Abo inbegriffen sind, festlegen! Mit dem MUCHO Abo behalten Sie die Kontrolle über Ihre Kosten, ohne auf den Komfort der automatischen Zahlung Ihrer monatlichen Telefonrechnung verzichten zu müssen.

Ja, es unterliegt Bedingungen : Die Internet-Abonnements sind für die mobile, private und normale Nutzung reserviert. Unter "normaler privater Nutzung" versteht MUCHO eine normale mobile Nutzung in Verbindung mit der Verwendung der SIM-Karte in einem Smartphone für Internetverbindungen. Wenn die Nutzung von der normalen Nutzung abweicht (ständige gemeinsame Nutzung der Verbindung, Einsetzen in einen Router oder Hotspot) oder wenn sich herausstellt, dass der Internetanschluss exzessiv genutzt wird, wodurch ein durchschnittlicher Verbrauch entsteht, der höher ist als der Verbrauch, der durch die 90% der Kundenbasis von MUCHO repräsentiert wird, behält sich MUCHO jederzeit das Recht vor, die Internetgeschwindigkeit zu reduzieren, den Aktionsrabatt zu streichen oder die Dienstleistung (vorübergehend oder dauerhaft) zu unterbrechen oder andere geeignete Maßnahmen gemäß den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zu ergreifen.