🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO SWISS

The Swiss mobile subscription unlimited on the mobile network NΒ°1

CHF 19. 90
per month CHF 49.90

Unlimited internet in Switzerland

Unlimited calls in Switzerland

1GB Roaming in Europe


 
-60%
BLACK FRIDAY
BLACK FRIDAY EXTENSION:

🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO SWISS

The Swiss mobile subscription unlimited on the mobile network NΒ°1

CHF 19. 90
per month CHF 49.90

Unlimited internet in Switzerland

Unlimited calls in Switzerland

1GB Roaming in Europe


 
-60%
BLACK FRIDAY
🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO SWISS

The Swiss mobile subscription unlimited on the mobile network NΒ°1

BLACK FRIDAY EXTENSION:

No commitement

Keep your number

Mobile Network No. 1

Free customer service

The unlimited mobile subscription for Switzerland

Discover our MUCHO SWISS subscription to surf the Internet and make unlimited calls throughout Switzerland for less than CHF 20.
Enjoy our 60% discount valid for life and save CHF 360 per year right now!
🏷️ PROMO 60% DISCOUNT FOR LIFE
INTERNET + CALLS + ROAMING
MUCHO SWISS
PROMO
49.90
CHF
19.
90
per month
Unlimited Internet
in Switzerland
Unlimited Minutes + SMS
in Switzerland
1GB Roaming
in Europe
60% off for life with MUCHO SWISS

Enjoy a 60% discount for life and save CHF 360 per year!

Unlimited 4G Internet in Switzerland

The subscription offers you unlimited 4G Internet service (Top Speed) in Switzerland for your smartphone (use from a router excluded).

Unlimited minutes + SMS in Switzerland

The subscription includes unlimited calls and SMS in Switzerland.

1GB internet Roaming in Europe

The subscription includes 1GB of 4G internet (Top Speed) while roaming in Europe.

Conditions and limitations of offer

(1) The Internet included in the subscription is delivered in Top Speed. "Top Speed" means that the speed is maximum Dowload ¦ Upload: 30 Mbit/s ¦ 5 Mbit/s. The video definition is delivered in 480p max. The Hotspot functionality is available in maximum Download speed of 10Mbit/s and Upload speed of 5Mbit/s.

 

(2) "EUROPE" includes the following countries: Germany, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Spain, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, French Guiana, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Czech Republic, Reunion, Romania, United Kingdom, Slovakia, Sweden.

 

(3) Internet subscriptions are reserved for normal private mobile use. By "normal private use", MUCHO means normal mobile use in connection with the use of the SIM card in a smartphone for Internet connections. When the use diverges from a normal use (permanent sharing of connection, insertion in a router or hotspot) or if it proves that the Internet connection is used in an excessive way generating an average consumption higher than that represented by the 90% of the customer base of MUCHO, MUCHO reserves at any time the right to reduce the Internet flow, to remove the promotional reduction or to stop the service (temporarily or permanently) or to take any other appropriate measure in accordance with the general conditions of sale.

BEST CHOICE

Unlimited calls and surfing in Switzerland.
No. 1 mobile network
No. 1 mobile network

With MUCHO, you benefit from the n°1 network in Switzerland used daily by more than 6 million mobile subscribers.

Freedom
Freedom

No commitment! No minimum contract duration You are free to come and go whenever you want!

Economical
Economical

Delivering the best quality to our customers at the most competitive price, that's what you'll love at MUCHO! Take advantage of our subscriptions for Switzerland for less than CHF 20.00.

Discover MUCHO mobile

Because you are our priority, you are totally free at MUCHO, on the N°1 mobile network. Our customer service is at your disposal free of charge in Switzerland from Monday to Saturday from 9 am to 7 pm.

Any questions?

Yes, you choose to keep your current phone number easily when ordering online the subscription of your choice. Keeping your mobile number when joining MUCHO is handled free of charge and without interrupting the network. We take care of everything. MUCHO Easy !

No, our mobile subscriptions have no minimum commitment period. This means you are free to come and go whenever you want at the end of a month, with 60 days notice. You can do this simply by calling our customer service.

Yes of course! If you have a mobile subscription we invite you to contact our customer service. If you have a prepaid pack, you just have to follow the online ordering process by indicating your MUCHO mobile number in the "keep your number" section. We take care of the rest. There is no need to change your SIM card. 

Yes, all our subscriptions include data valid throughout Europe. If you need more than the amount included in your subscription each month, you can always activate an additional option by SMS or from your myMUCHO cockpit. Discover all our Roaming options available here. At MUCHO, we do not charge for roaming data usage without your knowledge. You remain in control. No bad surprises at the end of the month. All our roaming plans are valid for 365 days.

A promotional discount for life is a permanent rebate on the standard fixed price of a subscription, which is guaranteed to the customer for life, provided he/she remains the owner of his/her subscription, stays with MUCHO and respects to the letter his/her obligations on payment and normal use of the mobile service in line with the General Conditions of Sale in force.

Offering probably the best rates in Switzerland requires limiting the administrative costs for managing one's subscribers. Automating enables MUCHO to offer you the best rates. Automatic payment by credit card doesn't mean you lose control! You can define your limit of non-subscription expenses in CHF so as to never exceed your limit! With the MUCHO subscription you keep control of your costs, without losing the convenience of no longer having to manage the monthly payment of your phone bill.

Yes, it is : the Internet subscriptions are reserved for a mobile, private and normal use. By "normal private use", MUCHO understands a normal mobile use in connection with the use of the SIM card in a smartphone for Internet connections. When the use diverges from a normal use (permanent sharing of connection, insertion in a router or hotspot) or if it turns out that the Internet connection is used in an excessive way generating an average consumption higher than that represented by the 90% of the customer base of MUCHO, MUCHO reserves at any time the right to reduce the Internet flow, to remove the promotional reduction or to stop the service (temporarily or permanently) or to take any other appropriate measure in accordance with the general conditions of sale.

🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO SWISS

Das Schweizerhandy-abo unbegrenzt im Mobilfunknetz Nr. 1

CHF 19. 90
pro Monat CHF 49.90

Unbegrenztes Internet in der Schweiz

Unbegrenzte Anrufe in der Schweiz

1GB Roaming in Europa


 
-60%
BLACK FRIDAY
VERLÄNGERUNG BLACK FRIDAY :

🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO SWISS

Das Schweizerhandy-abo unbegrenzt im Mobilfunknetz Nr. 1

CHF 19. 90
pro Monat CHF 49.90

Unbegrenztes Internet in der Schweiz

Unbegrenzte Anrufe in der Schweiz

1GB Roaming in Europa


 
-60%
BLACK FRIDAY
🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO SWISS

Das Schweizerhandy-abo unbegrenzt im Mobilfunknetz Nr. 1

VERLÄNGERUNG BLACK FRIDAY :

Keine Verpflichtungen

Übertragung der Nummer

Mobilnetz
Nr. 1

Kostenloser Kundenservice

Das unbegrenzte Handy-Abo für die Schweiz

Entdecken Sie unser MUCHO SWISS Abo für unbegrenztes Surfen im Internet und Telefonieren in der ganzen Schweiz für weniger als CHF 20.
Profitieren Sie von unserem 60% Rabatt, der lebenslang gültig ist, und sparen Sie jetzt CHF 360 pro Jahr!
🏷️ PROMO 60% RABATT AUF LEBENSZEIT
INTERNET + CALLS + ROAMING
MUCHO SWISS
PROMO
49.90
CHF
19.
90
pro Monat
Unlimitiert Internet
in der Schweiz
Unlimitierte Minuten + SMS
in der Schweiz
1GB Roaming
in Europa
60% lebenslanger Rabatt mit MUCHO SWISS

Profitieren Sie von einem lebenslangen Aktionsrabatt von 60% und sparen Sie CHF 360 pro Jahr!

Unbegrenztes 4G-Internet in der Schweiz

Das Abo bietet Ihnen einen unbegrenzten 4G (Top Speed) Internetdienst in der Schweiz für Ihr Smartphone (Nutzung über einen Router ausgeschlossen).

Unbegrenzte Minuten + SMS in der Schweiz

Das Abo beinhaltet unbegrenzte Anrufe und SMS in der Schweiz.

1GB Internet im Roaming in Europa

Das Abo beinhaltet 1GB 4G (Top Speed) Internet im Roaming in Europa.

Bedingungen und Einschränkungen des Angebots

(1) Das im Abonnement enthaltene Internet wird in Top-Speed-Geschwindigkeit geliefert. "Top Speed" bedeutet, dass die Geschwindigkeit maximal Dowload ¦ Upload: 30 Mbit/s ¦ 5 Mbit/s beträgt. Die Videoauflösung wird in max. 480p geliefert. Die Hotspot-Funktionalität ist mit einer maximalen Geschwindigkeit von 10 Mbit/s im Download und 5 Mbit/s im Upload verfügbar.

 

(2) "EUROPE" umfasst die folgenden Länder: Deutschland, Österreich, Belgien, Bulgarien, Kroatien, Dänemark, Spanien, Frankreich, Gibraltar, Griechenland, Guadeloupe, Französisch-Guayana, Ungarn, Irland, Island, Italien, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Malta, Martinique, Norwegen, Niederlande, Polen, Portugal, Tschechische Rep., Réunion, Rumänien, Vereinigtes Königreich, Slowakei, Schweden.

 

(3) Die Internet-Abonnements sind für die mobile, private und normale Nutzung reserviert. Unter "normaler privater Nutzung" versteht MUCHO eine normale mobile Nutzung in Verbindung mit der Nutzung der SIM-Karte in einem Smartphone für Internetverbindungen. Wenn die Nutzung von der normalen Nutzung abweicht (ständige gemeinsame Nutzung der Verbindung, Einsetzen in einen Router oder Hotspot) oder wenn sich herausstellt, dass der Internetanschluss exzessiv genutzt wird, was zu einem durchschnittlichen Verbrauch führt, der höher ist als der Verbrauch, der durch die 90% des Kundenstamms von MUCHO repräsentiert wird, behält sich MUCHO jederzeit das Recht vor, die Internetgeschwindigkeit zu reduzieren, den Aktionsrabatt zu streichen oder die Dienstleistung (vorübergehend oder dauerhaft) zu unterbrechen oder andere geeignete Maßnahmen gemäß den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zu ergreifen.

DIE BESTE WAHL

Unlimitiert Surfen und Telefonieren in der Schweiz.
Mobiles Netzwerk Nr. 1
Mobiles Netzwerk Nr. 1

Mit MUCHO profitieren Sie vom Netzwerk  Nr. 1 in der Schweiz, das täglich von über 6 Millionen Mobile Kunden genutzt wird.

Freiheit
Freiheit

Es gibt keine Verpflichtungen! Keine Mindestvertragsdauer. Es steht Ihnen frei, zu kommen und zu gehen, wann immer Sie wollen!

Günstig
Günstig

Wir wollen unseren Kunden die beste Qualität zum besten Preis bieten. Dafür werden Sie MUCHO lieben! Profitieren Sie von unseren Abos für die Schweiz für weniger als CHF 20.00.

Entdecken Sie MUCHO Mobile

Weil Sie bei uns an erster Stelle stehen, sind Sie bei MUCHO im Mobilfunknetz N°1 völlig frei. Unser Kundenservice steht Ihnen in der Schweiz von Montag bis Samstag von 9:00 bis 19:00 Uhr kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Sie können Ihre aktuelle Nummer bei der Online-Wahl des gewünschten ABOs problemlos behalten. Behalten Sie Ihre Mobile-Nummer und wechseln Sie Ihren Provider kostenlos und ohne Service-Unterbrechung. Wir kümmern uns um alles. MUCHO Easy!

Nein, unsere Handyverträge haben keine Mindestvertragslaufzeit. Das bedeutet, dass Sie jederzeit kostenlos zum Ende eines Monats mit einer Kündigungsfrist von 60 Tagen kommen und gehen können. Sie können dies einfach tun, indem Sie unseren Kundenservice anrufen.

Ja, natürlich! Wenn Sie einen Mobilfunkvertrag haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundenservice. Wenn Sie ein Prepaid-Paket haben, folgen Sie einfach dem Online-Bestellprozess und geben Sie Ihre MUCHO Handynummer in der Sektion "Ihre Nummer behalten" an. Wir kümmern uns um den Rest. Es ist nicht notwendig, Ihre SIM-Karte zu wechseln. 

Ja, alle unsere Abonnements enthalten Daten, die in ganz Europa gültig sind. Wenn Sie monatlich mehr als das in Ihrem Vertrag enthaltene Paket benötigen, können Sie immer eine zusätzliche Option per SMS oder über Ihr myMUCHO-Cockpit aktivieren. Entdecken Sie alle unsere verfügbaren Roaming-Optionen hier. Bei MUCHO berechnen wir keine Roaming-Datennutzung ohne Ihr Wissen. Sie behalten die Kontrolle. Keine bösen Überraschungen am Monatsende. Alle unsere Roaming-Pakete sind 365 Tage lang gültig.

Ein lebenslang gültiger Rabatt ist eine dauerhafte Ermässigung auf den Standardpreis eines Abos, der einem Kunden zu seinen Lebzeiten gewährt wird, solange er Inhaber seines Abos ist, bei MUCHO bleibt, die Zahlungsbedingungen einhält und den Service gemäss den AGB standardmässig nutzt.

Wer die besten Preise für die Schweiz bieten will, muss die Verwaltungskosten für die Abo-Inhaberinnen und Inhaber senken. Dank automatisierten Dienstleistungen ist MUCHO in der Lage, Ihnen die besten Preise zu bieten. Doch automatische Zahlungen via Kreditkarte bedeutet nicht, die Kontrolle zu verlieren! Sie können Ihre Ausgabenlimiten in CHF für Dienste, die nicht im Abo inbegriffen sind, festlegen! Mit dem MUCHO Abo behalten Sie die Kontrolle über Ihre Kosten, ohne auf den Komfort der automatischen Zahlung Ihrer monatlichen Telefonrechnung verzichten zu müssen.

Ja, es unterliegt Bedingungen : Die Internet-Abonnements sind für die mobile, private und normale Nutzung reserviert. Unter "normaler privater Nutzung" versteht MUCHO eine normale mobile Nutzung in Verbindung mit der Verwendung der SIM-Karte in einem Smartphone für Internetverbindungen. Wenn die Nutzung von der normalen Nutzung abweicht (ständige gemeinsame Nutzung der Verbindung, Einsetzen in einen Router oder Hotspot) oder wenn sich herausstellt, dass der Internetanschluss exzessiv genutzt wird, wodurch ein durchschnittlicher Verbrauch entsteht, der höher ist als der Verbrauch, der durch die 90% der Kundenbasis von MUCHO repräsentiert wird, behält sich MUCHO jederzeit das Recht vor, die Internetgeschwindigkeit zu reduzieren, den Aktionsrabatt zu streichen oder die Dienstleistung (vorübergehend oder dauerhaft) zu unterbrechen oder andere geeignete Maßnahmen gemäß den Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen zu ergreifen.