🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO SWISS

The Swiss mobile subscription unlimited on the mobile network NΒ°1

CHF 19. 90
per month CHF 49.90

Unlimited internet in Switzerland

Unlimited calls in Switzerland

1GB Roaming in Europe


 
-60%
BLACK FRIDAY
BLACK FRIDAY EXTENSION:

🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO SWISS

The Swiss mobile subscription unlimited on the mobile network NΒ°1

CHF 19. 90
per month CHF 49.90

Unlimited internet in Switzerland

Unlimited calls in Switzerland

1GB Roaming in Europe


 
-60%
BLACK FRIDAY
🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO SWISS

The Swiss mobile subscription unlimited on the mobile network NΒ°1

BLACK FRIDAY EXTENSION:

No commitement

Keep your number

Mobile Network No. 1

Free customer service

The unlimited mobile subscription for Switzerland

Discover our MUCHO SWISS subscription to surf the Internet and make unlimited calls throughout Switzerland for less than CHF 20.
Enjoy our 60% discount valid for life and save CHF 360 per year right now!
🏷️ PROMO 60% DISCOUNT FOR LIFE
INTERNET + CALLS + ROAMING
MUCHO SWISS
PROMO
49.90
CHF
19.
90
per month
Unlimited Internet
in Switzerland
Unlimited Minutes + SMS
in Switzerland
1GB Roaming
in Europe
60% off for life with MUCHO SWISS

Enjoy a 60% discount for life and save CHF 360 per year!

Unlimited 4G Internet in Switzerland

The subscription offers you unlimited 4G Internet service (Top Speed) in Switzerland for your smartphone (use from a router excluded).

Unlimited minutes + SMS in Switzerland

The subscription includes unlimited calls and SMS in Switzerland.

1GB internet Roaming in Europe

The subscription includes 1GB of 4G internet (Top Speed) while roaming in Europe.

Conditions and limitations of offer

(1) The Internet included in the subscription is delivered in Top Speed. "Top Speed" means that the speed is maximum Dowload ¦ Upload: 30 Mbit/s ¦ 5 Mbit/s. The video definition is delivered in 480p max. The Hotspot functionality is available in maximum Download speed of 10Mbit/s and Upload speed of 5Mbit/s.

 

(2) "EUROPE" includes the following countries: Germany, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Spain, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, French Guiana, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Czech Republic, Reunion, Romania, United Kingdom, Slovakia, Sweden.

 

(3) Internet subscriptions are reserved for normal private mobile use. By "normal private use", MUCHO means normal mobile use in connection with the use of the SIM card in a smartphone for Internet connections. When the use diverges from a normal use (permanent sharing of connection, insertion in a router or hotspot) or if it proves that the Internet connection is used in an excessive way generating an average consumption higher than that represented by the 90% of the customer base of MUCHO, MUCHO reserves at any time the right to reduce the Internet flow, to remove the promotional reduction or to stop the service (temporarily or permanently) or to take any other appropriate measure in accordance with the general conditions of sale.

BEST CHOICE

Unlimited calls and surfing in Switzerland.
No. 1 mobile network
No. 1 mobile network

With MUCHO, you benefit from the n°1 network in Switzerland used daily by more than 6 million mobile subscribers.

Freedom
Freedom

No commitment! No minimum contract duration You are free to come and go whenever you want!

Economical
Economical

Delivering the best quality to our customers at the most competitive price, that's what you'll love at MUCHO! Take advantage of our subscriptions for Switzerland for less than CHF 20.00.

Discover MUCHO mobile

Because you are our priority, you are totally free at MUCHO, on the N°1 mobile network. Our customer service is at your disposal free of charge in Switzerland from Monday to Saturday from 9 am to 7 pm.

Any questions?

Yes, you choose to keep your current phone number easily when ordering online the subscription of your choice. Keeping your mobile number when joining MUCHO is handled free of charge and without interrupting the network. We take care of everything. MUCHO Easy !

No, our mobile subscriptions have no minimum commitment period. This means you are free to come and go whenever you want at the end of a month, with 60 days notice. You can do this simply by calling our customer service.

Yes of course! If you have a mobile subscription we invite you to contact our customer service. If you have a prepaid pack, you just have to follow the online ordering process by indicating your MUCHO mobile number in the "keep your number" section. We take care of the rest. There is no need to change your SIM card. 

Yes, all our subscriptions include data valid throughout Europe. If you need more than the amount included in your subscription each month, you can always activate an additional option by SMS or from your myMUCHO cockpit. Discover all our Roaming options available here. At MUCHO, we do not charge for roaming data usage without your knowledge. You remain in control. No bad surprises at the end of the month. All our roaming plans are valid for 365 days.

A promotional discount for life is a permanent rebate on the standard fixed price of a subscription, which is guaranteed to the customer for life, provided he/she remains the owner of his/her subscription, stays with MUCHO and respects to the letter his/her obligations on payment and normal use of the mobile service in line with the General Conditions of Sale in force.

Offering probably the best rates in Switzerland requires limiting the administrative costs for managing one's subscribers. Automating enables MUCHO to offer you the best rates. Automatic payment by credit card doesn't mean you lose control! You can define your limit of non-subscription expenses in CHF so as to never exceed your limit! With the MUCHO subscription you keep control of your costs, without losing the convenience of no longer having to manage the monthly payment of your phone bill.

Yes, it is : the Internet subscriptions are reserved for a mobile, private and normal use. By "normal private use", MUCHO understands a normal mobile use in connection with the use of the SIM card in a smartphone for Internet connections. When the use diverges from a normal use (permanent sharing of connection, insertion in a router or hotspot) or if it turns out that the Internet connection is used in an excessive way generating an average consumption higher than that represented by the 90% of the customer base of MUCHO, MUCHO reserves at any time the right to reduce the Internet flow, to remove the promotional reduction or to stop the service (temporarily or permanently) or to take any other appropriate measure in accordance with the general conditions of sale.

🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO SWISS

L'abonnement mobile Suisse illimité sur le réseau mobile N°1

CHF 19. 90
par mois CHF 49.90

Internet illimité en Suisse

Appels illimités en Suisse

1GB Roaming en Europe


 
-60%
BLACK FRIDAY
PROLONGATION BLACK FRIDAY :

🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO SWISS

L'abonnement mobile Suisse illimité sur le réseau mobile N°1

CHF 19. 90
par mois CHF 49.90

Internet illimité en Suisse

Appels illimités en Suisse

1GB Roaming en Europe


 
-60%
BLACK FRIDAY
🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO SWISS

L'abonnement mobile Suisse illimité sur le réseau mobile N°1

PROLONGATION BLACK FRIDAY :

Aucun engagement

Conservez votre numéro

Réseau mobile N°1

Service client gratuit

L'abonnement mobile illimité pour la Suisse

Découvrez notre abonnement MUCHO SWISS pour surfer sur internet et téléphoner sans limite dans toute la Suisse à moins de CHF 20.
Profitez de notre rabais de 60% valable à vie et économisez CHF 360 par an dès maintenant !
🏷️ PROMO 60% DE RABAIS À VIE
INTERNET + CALLS + ROAMING
MUCHO SWISS
PROMO
49.90
CHF
19.
90
par mois
Internet illimité
en Suisse
Minutes + SMS illimités
en Suisse
1GB Roaming
en Europe
60% de rabais à vie avec MUCHO SWISS

Bénéficiez d'un rabais promotionnel de 60% valable à vie et économisez CHF 360 par an !

Internet 4G illimité en Suisse

Service Internet illimité 4G (Top Speed) en Suisse pour votre smartphone (usage depuis un routeur exclu).

Minutes + SMS illimités en Suisse

L’abonnement comprend les appels et SMS illimités en Suisse.

1GB internet en Roaming en Europe

L’abonnement comprend 1GB d'internet 4G (Top Speed) en Roaming en Europe.

Conditions et limitations d'offre

(1) L'Internet inclus dans l'abonnement est livré en débit Top Speed. "Top Speed" signifie que le débit est au maximum Dowload ¦ Upload: 30 Mbit/s ¦ 5 Mbit/s. La définition vidéo est livrée en 480p max. La fonctionnalité Hotspot est disponible en débit au maximum en Download de 10Mbit/s et en Upload de 5Mbit/s.

 

(2) "EUROPE" inclus les pays suivants : Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Bulgarie, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, France, Gibraltar, Grèce, Guadeloupe, Guyane Française, Hongrie, Irlande, Islande, Italie, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malte, Martinique, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, Rep. Tchèque, Réunion, Roumanie, Royaume Uni, Slovaquie, Suède.

 

(3) Les abonnements Internet sont réservés à un usage mobile, privé et normal. Par « usage privé normal », MUCHO entend une utilisation mobile normale en lien avec l’utilisation de la carte SIM dans un smartphone pour des connexions Internet. Lorsque l’emploi diverge d’une utilisation normale (partage de connexion permanent, insertion dans un routeur ou hotspot) ou s’il s’avère que le raccordement Internet est utilisé de façon excessive générant une consommation moyenne supérieure à celle représentée par les 90% de la base client de MUCHO, MUCHO se réserve à tout moment le droit de réduire le débit internet, de supprimer le rabais promotionnel ou d’interrompre la prestation de service (de façon temporaire ou permanente) ou de prendre toute autre mesure appropriée conformément aux conditions générales de vente.

MEILLEUR CHOIX

La Suisse en illimité pour vous permettre de téléphoner et surfer sans limite dans toute la Suisse.
Réseau mobile n°1
Réseau mobile n°1

Avec MUCHO, vous bénéficiez du réseau n°1 en Suisse utilisé quotidiennement par plus de 6 millions d’abonnés mobiles.

Liberté
Liberté

Aucun engagement ! Pas de durée minimale de contrat. Vous êtes libre de venir et partir quand vous le souhaitez !

Economique
Economique

Livrer la meilleure qualité à nos clients au prix le plus compétitif, c'est ce que vous allez aimer chez MUCHO ! Profitez de nos abos pour la Suisse à moins de CHF 20.00.

Découvrez MUCHO Mobile

Parce que vous êtes notre priorité, notre service client est entièrement gratuit et situé en Suisse disponible du LU - SA de 9h00 à 19h00.

Des questions ?

Oui, vous pouvez choisir de conserver très facilement votre numéro de téléphone actuel au cours de la commande online de l'abonnement que vous choisissez. Garder votre numéro mobile en rejoignant MUCHO se fait sans frais, ni interruption de réseau. Nous nous occupons de tout. MUCHO Easy !

Non, MUCHO SWISS est un abonnement mobile sans durée minimale d'engagement. Cela signifie que vous êtes libre de venir et de partir sans frais quand vous le souhaitez pour la fin d’un mois, avec 60 jours de préavis. Vous pouvez le faire simplement en appelant notre service client.

Oui bien sûr ! Si vous avez un abonnement mobile nous vous invitons à contacter notre service client. Si vous avez un pack prépayé, il vous suffit de suivre le processus de commande en ligne en indiquant votre numéro mobile MUCHO dans la setion "conserver votre numéro". Nous nous occupons du reste. Il n'est pas nécessaire de changer votre carte SIM. 

Oui, tous nos abonnements incluent des données Roaming en Europe. S’il vous en faut plus que le lot inclus dans votre abonnement chaque mois, vous pouvez à tout moment activer une option supplémentaire par SMS ou depuis votre cockpit myMUCHO. Découvrez toutes nos options Roaming disponibles ici. Chez MUCHO, nous ne facturons pas d’usage de données en roaming à votre insu. Vous gardez le contrôle. Pas de mauvaise surprise en fin de mois. Toutes nos options Roaming sont valables pendant 365 jours.

Un rabais promotionnel à vie est une remise permanente sur le prix fixe standard d’un abonnement, qui est garanti au client de son vivant, pour autant qu’il reste titulaire de son abonnement, qu’il reste chez MUCHO et qu’il respecte à la lettre ses obligations de paiement et d’utilisation normale du service mobile selon les CGV en vigueur.

Offrir probablement les meilleurs prix de Suisse impose de limiter les frais de gestion administrative de ses abonnés. Automatiser, c’est permettre à MUCHO de vous offrir les meilleurs prix. Paiement automatique par carte de crédit ne veut pas dire perte de contrôle pour vous ! Vous pouvez définir vos limites de dépenses hors abo en CHF afin de ne jamais dépasser votre limite ! Avec l'abonnement MUCHO vous gardez le contrôle de vos frais, sans renoncer au confort de ne plus gérer le paiement mensuel de votre facture de téléphone.

Oui, il est sujet à conditions : Les abonnements Internet sont réservés à un usage mobile, privé et normal. Par « usage privé normal», MUCHO entend une utilisation mobile normale en lien avec l’utilisation de la carte SIM dans un smartphone pour des connexions Internet. Lorsque l’emploi diverge d’une utilisation normale (partage de connexion permanent, insertion dans un routeur ou hotspot) ou s’il s’avère que le raccordement Internet est utilisé de façon excessive générant une consommation moyenne supérieure à celle représentée par les 90% de la base client de MUCHO, MUCHO se réserve à tout moment le droit de réduire le débit internet, de supprimer le rabais promotionnel ou d’interrompre la prestation de service (de façon temporaire ou permanente) ou de prendre toute autre mesure appropriée conformément aux conditions générales de vente.