🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO MINI

Switzerland and Europe for less than CHF 10

CHF 9. 90
per month CHF 35.90

5GB internet in Switzerland

300 minutes in Switzerland and to Europe

500MB Roaming in Europe


 
-72%
BLACK FRIDAY
BLACK FRIDAY EXTENSION:

🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO MINI

Switzerland and Europe for less than CHF 10

CHF 9. 90
per month CHF 35.90

5GB internet in Switzerland

300 minutes in Switzerland and to Europe

500MB Roaming in Europe


 
-72%
BLACK FRIDAY
🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO MINI

Switzerland and Europe for less than CHF 10

BLACK FRIDAY EXTENSION:

No commitement

Keep your number

Mobile Network No. 1

Free customer service

Mobile subscription at the best price

Are you looking for a mobile subscription for Switzerland and Europe at a low price?
Discover MUCHO MINI, our subscription for less than CHF10 for Switzerland and Europe on the No. 1 mobile network, without commitment.
🏷️ PROMO 72% DISCOUNT FOR LIFE
INTERNET + CALLS + ROAMING
MUCHO MINI
PROMO
35.90
CHF
9.
90
per month
5GB internet
In Switzerland
300 minutes + SMS
In Switzerland and to Europe
500MB internet Roaming
In Europe
72% OFF for life with MUCHO MINI

During Black Friday, enjoy a 72% discount valid for life. Get this subscription for CHF 9.90/month (instead of CHF 35.90) and save CHF 312 per year.

5GB internet in Switzerland

The subscription includes 5GB of 4G internet (Top Speed) in Switzerland.

300 minutes + SMS in Switzerland and to Europe

The subscription includes 300 minutes of calls and SMS in Switzerland and to Europe.

500MB internet roaming in Europe

The subscription includes 500MB of 4G internet (Top Speed) roaming in Europe.

Conditions and limitations of the offer

(1) The Internet included in the subscription is delivered in Top Speed. "Top Speed" means that the speed is maximum Dowload ¦ Upload: 30 Mbit/s ¦ 5 Mbit/s. The video definition is delivered in 480p max. The Hotspot functionality is available in maximum Download speed of 10Mbit/s and Upload speed of 5Mbit/s.

 

(2) "EUROPE" includes the following countries: Germany, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Spain, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, French Guiana, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Czech Republic, Reunion, Romania, United Kingdom, Slovakia, Sweden.

BEST CHOICE

Switzerland and Europe at the best price to call and surf wherever you are
NΒ° 1 mobile network
NΒ° 1 mobile network

With MUCHO, you benefit from the n°1 network in Switzerland used daily by more than 6 million mobile subscribers.

Freedom
Freedom

No commitment! No minimum contract duration You are free to come and go whenever you want!

Economical
Economical

Delivering the best quality to our customers at the most competitive price, that's what you'll love at MUCHO!

The ideal subscription for everyone

Why pay the price of an unlimited subscription? Thanks to your MUCHO MINI subscription, you have 5GB of basic internet in Switzerland. If your data is exhausted, you are notified by SMS and you have the possibility of adding additional data to continue to navigate on Internet. Discover here the list of available internet options.

Discover MUCHO mobile

Because our priority is you, we committed to provide customer service excellence. Our customer happiness center is fully located in Switzerland available LU - SA from 9 am to 7 pm.

Any questions?

You choose to keep your current phone number easily when ordering online the subscription of your choice. Keeping your mobile number when joining MUCHO is handled free of charge and without interrupting the network. We take care of everything. MUCHO Easy !

No, our mobile subscriptions have no minimum commitment period. This means you are free to come and go whenever you want at the end of a month, with 60 days notice. You can do this simply by calling our customer service.

A promotional discount for life is a permanent rebate on the standard fixed price of a subscription, which is guaranteed to the customer for life, provided he/she remains the owner of his/her subscription, stays with MUCHO and respects to the letter his/her obligations on payment and normal use of the mobile service in line with the General Conditions of Sale in force.

The MUCHO MINI subscription includes 300 minutes + SMS in Switzerland and to Europe. Beyond this amount, calls are billed by the minute and SMS sent according to the following rates:
- Calls in Switzerland to MUCHO numbers are billed at CHF 0.15/ min.
- Calls in Switzerland to fixed and mobile numbers are billed at CHF 0.29/ min.
- SMS in Switzerland are charged CHF 0.15/ SMS.
- Calls to Europe are deducted from CHF 0.25/ min according to the international tariff list.

Yes of course! If you have a mobile subscription we invite you to contact our customer service. If you have a prepaid pack, you just have to follow the online ordering process by indicating your MUCHO mobile number in the "keep your number" section. We take care of the rest. There is no need to change your SIM card. 

Yes, all our subscriptions include data valid throughout Europe. If you need more than the amount included in your subscription each month, you can always activate an additional option by SMS or from your myMUCHO cockpit. Discover all our Roaming options available here. At MUCHO, we do not charge for roaming data usage without your knowledge. You remain in control. No bad surprises at the end of the month. All our roaming plans are valid for 365 days.

Offering probably the best rates in Switzerland requires limiting the administrative costs for managing one's subscribers. Automating enables MUCHO to offer you the best rates. Automatic payment by credit card doesn't mean you lose control! You can define your limit of non-subscription expenses in CHF so as to never exceed your limit! With the MUCHO subscription you keep control of your costs, without losing the convenience of no longer having to manage the monthly payment of your phone bill.

🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO MINI

La Suisse et l'Europe à moins de CHF 10

CHF 9. 90
par mois CHF 35.90

5GB internet en Suisse

300 minutes en Suisse et vers l'Europe

500MB Roaming en Europe


 
-72%
BLACK FRIDAY
PROLONGATION BLACK FRIDAY :

🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO MINI

La Suisse et l'Europe à moins de CHF 10

CHF 9. 90
par mois CHF 35.90

5GB internet en Suisse

300 minutes en Suisse et vers l'Europe

500MB Roaming en Europe


 
-72%
BLACK FRIDAY
🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO MINI

La Suisse et l'Europe à moins de CHF 10

PROLONGATION BLACK FRIDAY :

Aucun engagement

Conservez votre numéro

Réseau mobile N°1

Service client gratuit

L'abonnement mobile au meilleur prix

Vous cherchez un grand abonnement mobile pour la Suisse et l'Europe à petit prix ?
Découvrez notre abonnement à moins de CHF10 pour la Suisse et l’Europe.
🏷️ PROMO 72% DE RABAIS À VIE
INTERNET + CALLS + ROAMING
MUCHO MINI
PROMO
35.90
CHF
9.
90
par mois
5GB internet
En Suisse
300 minutes + SMS
En Suisse et vers l’Europe
500MB internet en Roaming
En Europe
72% de rabais à vie avec MUCHO MINI

A l'occasion du Black Friday, profitez d'un rabais de 72% valable à vie. Obtenez cet abo à CHF 9.90/ mois (au lieu de CHF 35.90) et économisez CHF 312 par an.

5GB internet en Suisse

L’abonnement comprend 5GB d’internet 4G (Top Speed) en Suisse.

300 minutes + SMS en Suisse et vers l'Europe

L’abonnement comprend 300 minutes d’appels et SMS en Suisse et vers l’Europe.

500MB internet en Roaming en Europe

L’abonnement comprend 500MB d'internet 4G (Top Speed) en Roaming en Europe.

Conditions et limitations d'offre

(1) L'Internet inclus dans l'abonnement est livré en débit Top Speed. "Top Speed" signifie que le débit est au maximum Dowload ¦ Upload: 30 Mbit/s ¦ 5 Mbit/s. La définition vidéo est livrée en 480p max. La fonctionnalité Hotspot est disponible en débit au maximum en Download de 10Mbit/s et en Upload de 5Mbit/s.

 

(2) "EUROPE" inclus les pays suivants : Allemagne, Autriche, Belgique, Bulgarie, Croatie, Danemark, Espagne, France, Gibraltar, Grèce, Guadeloupe, Guyane Française, Hongrie, Irlande, Islande, Italie, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malte, Martinique, Norvège, Pays-Bas, Pologne, Portugal, Rep. Tchèque, Réunion, Roumanie, Royaume Uni, Slovaquie, Suède.

MEILLEUR CHOIX

La Suisse et l'Europe au meilleur prix pour appeler et surfer où que vous soyez
Réseau mobile n°1
Réseau mobile n°1

Avec MUCHO, vous bénéficiez du réseau n°1 en Suisse utilisé quotidiennement par plus de 6 millions d’abonnés mobiles.

Liberté
Liberté

Aucun engagement ! Pas de durée minimale de contrat. Vous êtes libre de venir et partir quand vous le souhaitez !

Economique
Economique

Livrer la meilleure qualité à nos clients au prix le plus compétitif, c'est ce que vous allez aimer chez MUCHO ! Profitez de nos abos pour la Suisse à moins de CHF 20.00.

L'abonnement idéal pour chacun

Pourquoi payer le prix d'un abonnement illimité ? Grâce à votre abonnement MUCHO MINI vous disposez de 5GB internet de base en Suisse. Si vos données sont épuisées, vous êtes notifiés par SMS et vous avez la possibilité d'ajouter des données supplémentaires pour continuer à naviguer sur internet. Découvrez ici la liste des options internet disponibles.

Découvrez MUCHO Mobile

Parce que vous êtes notre priorité, notre service client est entièrement gratuit et situé en Suisse disponible du LU - SA de 9h00 à 19h00.

Des questions ?

Oui, vous pouvez choisir de conserver très facilement votre numéro de téléphone actuel au cours de la commande en ligne de votre abonnement. Garder votre numéro mobile en rejoignant MUCHO se fait sans frais, ni interruption de réseau. Nous nous occupons de tout. MUCHO Easy !

Non, MUCHO MINI est un abonnement mobile sans durée minimale d'engagement. Cela signifie que vous êtes libre de venir et de partir sans frais quand vous le souhaitez pour la fin d’un mois avec 60 jours de préavis. Vous pouvez le faire simplement en appelant notre service client (gratuit).

Un rabais promotionnel à vie est une remise permanente sur le prix fixe standard d’un abonnement, qui est garanti au client de son vivant, pour autant qu’il reste titulaire de son abonnement, qu’il reste chez MUCHO et qu’il respecte à la lettre ses obligations de paiement et d’utilisation normale du service mobile selon les CGV en vigueur.

L'abonnement MUCHO MINI inclut 300 minutes + SMS en Suisse et vers l'Europe. Au délà de cette quantité, les appels sont facturés hors abo à la minute et les SMS par SMS envoyés selon les tarifs suivants :
- Les appels en Suisse vers les numéros MUCHO sont facturés CHF 0.15/ min.
- Les appels en Suisse vers les fixes et mobiles sont facturés CHF 0.29/ min.
- Les SMS en Suisse sont facturés CHF 0.15/ SMS.
- Les appels vers l'Europe sont décomptés dès CHF 0.25/ min selon la liste des tarifs internationaux.

Oui bien sûr ! Si vous avez un abonnement mobile nous vous invitons à contacter notre service client. Si vous avez un pack prépayé, il vous suffit de suivre le processus de commande en ligne en indiquant votre numéro mobile MUCHO dans la setion "conserver votre numéro". Nous nous occupons du reste. Il n'est pas nécessaire de changer votre carte SIM. 

Oui, tous nos abonnements incluent des données Roaming en Europe. S’il vous en faut plus que le lot inclus dans votre abonnement chaque mois, vous pouvez à tout moment activer une option supplémentaire par SMS ou depuis votre cockpit myMUCHO. Découvrez toutes nos options Roaming disponibles ici. Chez MUCHO, nous ne facturons pas d’usage de données en roaming à votre insu. Vous gardez le contrôle. Pas de mauvaise surprise en fin de mois. Toutes nos options Roaming sont valables pendant 365 jours.

Offrir probablement les meilleurs prix de Suisse impose de limiter les frais de gestion administrative de ses abonnés. Automatiser, c’est permettre à MUCHO de vous offrir les meilleurs prix. Paiement automatique par carte de crédit ne veut pas dire perte de contrôle pour vous ! Vous pouvez définir vos limites de dépenses hors abo en CHF afin de ne jamais dépasser votre limite ! Avec l'abonnement MUCHO vous gardez le contrôle de vos frais, sans renoncer au confort de ne plus gérer le paiement mensuel de votre facture de téléphone.