🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO MINI

Switzerland and Europe for less than CHF 10

CHF 9. 90
per month CHF 35.90

5GB internet in Switzerland

300 minutes in Switzerland and to Europe

500MB Roaming in Europe


 
-72%
BLACK FRIDAY
BLACK FRIDAY EXTENSION:

🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO MINI

Switzerland and Europe for less than CHF 10

CHF 9. 90
per month CHF 35.90

5GB internet in Switzerland

300 minutes in Switzerland and to Europe

500MB Roaming in Europe


 
-72%
BLACK FRIDAY
🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO MINI

Switzerland and Europe for less than CHF 10

BLACK FRIDAY EXTENSION:

No commitement

Keep your number

Mobile Network No. 1

Free customer service

Mobile subscription at the best price

Are you looking for a mobile subscription for Switzerland and Europe at a low price?
Discover MUCHO MINI, our subscription for less than CHF10 for Switzerland and Europe on the No. 1 mobile network, without commitment.
🏷️ PROMO 72% DISCOUNT FOR LIFE
INTERNET + CALLS + ROAMING
MUCHO MINI
PROMO
35.90
CHF
9.
90
per month
5GB internet
In Switzerland
300 minutes + SMS
In Switzerland and to Europe
500MB internet Roaming
In Europe
72% OFF for life with MUCHO MINI

During Black Friday, enjoy a 72% discount valid for life. Get this subscription for CHF 9.90/month (instead of CHF 35.90) and save CHF 312 per year.

5GB internet in Switzerland

The subscription includes 5GB of 4G internet (Top Speed) in Switzerland.

300 minutes + SMS in Switzerland and to Europe

The subscription includes 300 minutes of calls and SMS in Switzerland and to Europe.

500MB internet roaming in Europe

The subscription includes 500MB of 4G internet (Top Speed) roaming in Europe.

Conditions and limitations of the offer

(1) The Internet included in the subscription is delivered in Top Speed. "Top Speed" means that the speed is maximum Dowload ¦ Upload: 30 Mbit/s ¦ 5 Mbit/s. The video definition is delivered in 480p max. The Hotspot functionality is available in maximum Download speed of 10Mbit/s and Upload speed of 5Mbit/s.

 

(2) "EUROPE" includes the following countries: Germany, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Spain, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, French Guiana, Hungary, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Norway, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Czech Republic, Reunion, Romania, United Kingdom, Slovakia, Sweden.

BEST CHOICE

Switzerland and Europe at the best price to call and surf wherever you are
NΒ° 1 mobile network
NΒ° 1 mobile network

With MUCHO, you benefit from the n°1 network in Switzerland used daily by more than 6 million mobile subscribers.

Freedom
Freedom

No commitment! No minimum contract duration You are free to come and go whenever you want!

Economical
Economical

Delivering the best quality to our customers at the most competitive price, that's what you'll love at MUCHO!

The ideal subscription for everyone

Why pay the price of an unlimited subscription? Thanks to your MUCHO MINI subscription, you have 5GB of basic internet in Switzerland. If your data is exhausted, you are notified by SMS and you have the possibility of adding additional data to continue to navigate on Internet. Discover here the list of available internet options.

Discover MUCHO mobile

Because our priority is you, we committed to provide customer service excellence. Our customer happiness center is fully located in Switzerland available LU - SA from 9 am to 7 pm.

Any questions?

You choose to keep your current phone number easily when ordering online the subscription of your choice. Keeping your mobile number when joining MUCHO is handled free of charge and without interrupting the network. We take care of everything. MUCHO Easy !

No, our mobile subscriptions have no minimum commitment period. This means you are free to come and go whenever you want at the end of a month, with 60 days notice. You can do this simply by calling our customer service.

A promotional discount for life is a permanent rebate on the standard fixed price of a subscription, which is guaranteed to the customer for life, provided he/she remains the owner of his/her subscription, stays with MUCHO and respects to the letter his/her obligations on payment and normal use of the mobile service in line with the General Conditions of Sale in force.

The MUCHO MINI subscription includes 300 minutes + SMS in Switzerland and to Europe. Beyond this amount, calls are billed by the minute and SMS sent according to the following rates:
- Calls in Switzerland to MUCHO numbers are billed at CHF 0.15/ min.
- Calls in Switzerland to fixed and mobile numbers are billed at CHF 0.29/ min.
- SMS in Switzerland are charged CHF 0.15/ SMS.
- Calls to Europe are deducted from CHF 0.25/ min according to the international tariff list.

Yes of course! If you have a mobile subscription we invite you to contact our customer service. If you have a prepaid pack, you just have to follow the online ordering process by indicating your MUCHO mobile number in the "keep your number" section. We take care of the rest. There is no need to change your SIM card. 

Yes, all our subscriptions include data valid throughout Europe. If you need more than the amount included in your subscription each month, you can always activate an additional option by SMS or from your myMUCHO cockpit. Discover all our Roaming options available here. At MUCHO, we do not charge for roaming data usage without your knowledge. You remain in control. No bad surprises at the end of the month. All our roaming plans are valid for 365 days.

Offering probably the best rates in Switzerland requires limiting the administrative costs for managing one's subscribers. Automating enables MUCHO to offer you the best rates. Automatic payment by credit card doesn't mean you lose control! You can define your limit of non-subscription expenses in CHF so as to never exceed your limit! With the MUCHO subscription you keep control of your costs, without losing the convenience of no longer having to manage the monthly payment of your phone bill.

🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO MINI

Die Schweiz und Europa für weniger als CHF 10

CHF 9. 90
pro Monat CHF 35.90

5GB internet in der Schweiz

300 Minuten in der Schweiz & nach Europa

500MB Roaming in Europa


 
-72%
BLACK FRIDAY
VERLÄNGERUNG BLACK FRIDAY :

🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO MINI

Die Schweiz und Europa für weniger als CHF 10

CHF 9. 90
pro Monat CHF 35.90

5GB internet in der Schweiz

300 Minuten in der Schweiz & nach Europa

500MB Roaming in Europa


 
-72%
BLACK FRIDAY
🏷️ PROMO

MUCHO MINI

Die Schweiz und Europa für weniger als CHF 10

VERLÄNGERUNG BLACK FRIDAY :

Keine Verpflichtungen

Übertragung der Nummer

Mobilnetz
Nr. 1

Kostenloser Kundenservice

Das Handy-Abo zum besten Preis

Sie suchen ein Handy-Abo für die Schweiz und Europa zu einem günstigen Preis?
Entdecken Sie MUCHO MINI, unser Abo für weniger als CHF 10 für die Schweiz und Europa auf dem Mobilfunknetz Nr. 1, ohne Verpflichtung.
🏷️ PROMO 72% RABATT AUF LEBENSZEIT
INTERNET + CALLS + ROAMING
MUCHO MINI
PROMO
35.90
CHF
9.
90
pro Monat
5GB Internet
In der Schweiz
300 Minuten + SMS
In der Schweiz und in Europa
500MB Internet im Roaming
in Europa
72% lebenslanger Rabatt bei MUCHO MINI

Profitieren Sie am Black Friday von einem 72%igen Rabatt, der ein Leben lang gültig ist. Erhalten Sie dieses Abo für CHF 9.90/Monat (statt CHF 35.90) und sparen Sie CHF 312 pro Jahr.

 

5GB Internet in der Schweiz

Das Abo beinhaltet 5GB 4G (Top Speed) Internet in der Schweiz.

300 Minuten + SMS in der Schweiz und nach Europa

Das Abo umfasst 300 Minuten Anrufe und SMS in der Schweiz und nach in Europa.

500MB Internet Roaming in Europa

Das Abo umfasst 500MB 4G-Internet (Top Speed) im Roaming in Europa.

Bedingungen und Einschränkungen des Angebots

(1) Das im Abonnement enthaltene Internet wird in Top-Speed-Geschwindigkeit geliefert. "Top Speed" bedeutet, dass die Geschwindigkeit maximal Dowload ¦ Upload: 30 Mbit/s ¦ 5 Mbit/s beträgt. Die Videoauflösung wird in max. 480p geliefert. Die Hotspot-Funktionalität ist mit einer maximalen Geschwindigkeit von 10 Mbit/s im Download und 5 Mbit/s im Upload verfügbar.

 

(2) "EUROPE" umfasst die folgenden Länder: Deutschland, Österreich, Belgien, Bulgarien, Kroatien, Dänemark, Spanien, Frankreich, Gibraltar, Griechenland, Guadeloupe, Französisch-Guayana, Ungarn, Irland, Island, Italien, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Malta, Martinique, Norwegen, Niederlande, Polen, Portugal, Tschechische Rep., Réunion, Rumänien, Vereinigtes Königreich, Slowakei, Schweden.

BESTE WAHL

Die Schweiz und Europa zum besten Preis, um überall zu telefonieren und zu surfen.
N°1 Mobilfunknetz
N°1 Mobilfunknetz

Mit MUCHO profitieren Sie vom Netzwerk Nr. 1 in der Schweiz, das täglich von über 6 Millionen Mobile Kunden genutzt wird.

Freiheit
Freiheit

Es gibt keine Verpflichtungen! Keine Mindestvertragsdauer. Es steht Ihnen frei, zu kommen und zu gehen, wann immer Sie wollen!

Günstig
Günstig

Wir wollen unseren Kunden die beste Qualität zum besten Preis bieten. Dafür werden Sie MUCHO lieben!

Das ideale Abonnement für jeden

Warum sollten Sie den Preis für ein unbegrenztes Abonnement zahlen? Mit Ihrem MUCHO MINI-Abonnement verfügen Sie über 5GB Basis-Internet in der Schweiz. Wenn Ihre Daten aufgebraucht sind, werden Sie per SMS benachrichtigt und Sie haben die Möglichkeit, zusätzliche Daten hinzuzufügen, um weiter im Internet zu surfen. Hier finden Sie eine Liste der verfügbaren Internetoptionen.

Entdecken Sie MUCHO Mobile

Weil Sie bei uns an erster Stelle stehen, sind Sie bei MUCHO im Mobilfunknetz N°1 völlig frei. Unser Kundenservice steht Ihnen in der Schweiz von Montag bis Samstag von 9:00 bis 19:00 Uhr kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Haben Sie Fragen?

Sie können Ihre aktuelle Nummer bei der Online-Wahl des gewünschten ABOs problemlos behalten. Behalten Sie Ihre Mobile-Nummer und wechseln Sie Ihren Provider kostenlos und ohne Service-Unterbrechung. Wir kümmern uns um alles. MUCHO Easy!

Nein, unsere Handyverträge haben keine Mindestvertragslaufzeit. Das bedeutet, dass Sie jederzeit kostenlos zum Ende eines Monats mit einer Kündigungsfrist von 60 Tagen kommen und gehen können. Sie können dies einfach tun, indem Sie unseren Kundenservice anrufen.

Ein lebenslang gültiger Rabatt ist eine dauerhafte Ermässigung auf den Standardpreis eines Abos, der einem Kunden zu seinen Lebzeiten gewährt wird, solange er Inhaber seines Abos ist, bei MUCHO bleibt, die Zahlungsbedingungen einhält und den Service gemäss den AGB standardmässig nutzt.

Das Abo MUCHO MINI umfasst 300 Minuten + SMS in der Schweiz und nach Europa. Über diese Menge hinaus werden die Anrufe außerhalb des Abos pro Minute und die SMS pro gesendeter SMS gemäß den folgenden Tarifen berechnet:
- Anrufe innerhalb der Schweiz auf MUCHO-Nummern werden mit CHF 0.15/Min. verrechnet.
- Anrufe innerhalb der Schweiz auf Festnetz- und Mobilfunknummern werden mit CHF 0.29/ Min. verrechnet.
- SMS innerhalb der Schweiz werden mit CHF 0.15/ SMS verrechnet.
- Anrufe nach Europa werden ab CHF 0.25/ Min. gemäss der internationalen Tarifliste abgerechnet.

Ja, natürlich! Wenn Sie einen Mobilfunkvertrag haben, wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundenservice. Wenn Sie ein Prepaid-Paket haben, folgen Sie einfach dem Online-Bestellprozess und geben Sie Ihre MUCHO Handynummer in der Sektion "Ihre Nummer behalten" an. Wir kümmern uns um den Rest. Es ist nicht notwendig, Ihre SIM-Karte zu wechseln. 

Ja, alle unsere Abonnements enthalten Daten, die in ganz Europa gültig sind. Wenn Sie monatlich mehr als das in Ihrem Vertrag enthaltene Paket benötigen, können Sie immer eine zusätzliche Option per SMS oder über Ihr myMUCHO-Cockpit aktivieren. Entdecken Sie alle unsere verfügbaren Roaming-Optionen hier. Bei MUCHO berechnen wir keine Roaming-Datennutzung ohne Ihr Wissen. Sie behalten die Kontrolle. Keine bösen Überraschungen am Monatsende. Alle unsere Roaming-Pakete sind 365 Tage lang gültig.

Wer die besten Preise für die Schweiz bieten will, muss die Verwaltungskosten für die Abo-Inhaberinnen und Inhaber senken. Dank automatisierten Dienstleistungen ist MUCHO in der Lage, Ihnen die besten Preise zu bieten. Doch automatische Zahlungen via Kreditkarte bedeutet nicht, die Kontrolle zu verlieren! Sie können Ihre Ausgabenlimiten in CHF für Dienste, die nicht im Abo inbegriffen sind, festlegen! Mit dem MUCHO Abo behalten Sie die Kontrolle über Ihre Kosten, ohne auf den Komfort der automatischen Zahlung Ihrer monatlichen Telefonrechnung verzichten zu müssen.