Receive our Newsletter

Unsubscribe / Detailed subscription

MUCHO SIM cards are available in independent newsstands and the following Points of Sale:

La Poste Naville KKiosk Relay Press&Book

TOP SWITZERLAND!

Duo Packs calls + internet

CHF
19.90
instead of 39.90
Promo(10)

DuoMaxi
Mobile Unlimited | No ABO

Unlimited minutes
in Switzerland and to Europe
Unlimited
internet data 4G

(Top Speed 4G until 10GB and reduced after to 128 kbps)
UNLIMITED TEXTING
by Roaming in Europe (9, 11)
Activation by SMS : "Start DUOMAXI" to 778 (Valid for 30 days) (3, 8)
Already Customer
Activate this Pack
NEW Customer
Get my SIM
CHF
9.90
instead of 17.90
Promo(10)

DuoMini
Mobile for all you need

300 Minutes
in Switzerland and to Europe
3GB internet 4G
(1GB + 2GB GRATIS)
Activation by SMS : "Start DUOMINI" to 778 (Valid for 30 days) (7)
Activation of promotion by SMS : "2GBGRATIS" to 778 (Valid for 30 days) (8)
Already Customer
Activate this Pack
NEW Customer
Get my SIM

Packs Internet

CHF
19.90
30 days

DataMaxi

2GB internet 4G LTE
+2GB GRATIS !
Activation by SMS : "Start DATAMAXI" to 778 (5)
Activation of promotion by SMS : "2GBGRATIS" to 778 (8)
Already Customer
Activate this Pack
NEW Customer
Get my SIM
CHF
9.90
30 days

DataMini

1GB internet 4G LTE
+1GB GRATIS !
Activation by SMS : "Start DATAMINI" to 778 (4)
Activation of promotion by SMS : "1GBGRATIS" to 778 (4, 8)
Already Customer
Activate this Pack
NEW Customer
Get my SIM

 

 

Cockpit myMUCHO

600 minutes

550 minutes remaining

5GB

1GB remaining

  • Check your mobile account, activate packs and customise your MUCHO PLUS service.

Internet CREDIT PROTECT

  • MUCHO PLUS informs you by SMS when your Internet pack is exhausted.
  • When your DATA pack is completely exhausted, we automatically activate protection of your credit (CREDIT PROTECT) and stop the Internet service until your next purchase of additional data.
  • To enjoy your DATA service further, answer START PLUS300 (300MB, CHF4.90) or START PLUS700 (700MB, CHF7.90) or START PLUS1200 (1'200MB, CHF13.90).
  • At MUCHO, we believe that your credit should never be used without your consent!

 

 

Detailed information

(1) The WhatsApp texting bonus allows you to use unlimited WhatsApp texting without having to purchase a DATA PACK. The validity of the bonus depends on the recharge amount: 10 days for a 10CHF recharge, 20 days for a 20CHF recharge, 30 days for any recharge equal to or greater than 30CHF. Recharge bonuses cannot be cumulated. "Texting" means that you can send text messages. Emojis, Photos, videos, audio files and WhatsApp calls are not included in the recharge bonuses offered. For such WhatsApp uses, you need to purchase a DATA PACK or a DUO PACK.

(2) The free calls bonus included in the recharge bonus applies to calls between two MUCHO PLUS numbers in Switzerland during the bonus validity period: 10 days for a 10CHF recharge, 20 days for a 20CHF recharge, 30 days for any recharge equal to or greater than 30 CHF. Any non-commercial calls of less than 10 minutes between MUCHO PLUS customers are included in the bonus. Calls of more than 10 minutes are not included in the bonus and are charged at CHF 0.15/min from minute 11 onward.

(3) Buy your DUOMAXI Pack by sending the SMS "START DUOMAXI" to 778. UNLIMITED DATA 4G includes 10GB of High-Speed 4G Internet for surfing from your mobile in Switzerland (2GB+ 8GB Free as Promo). After 10GB the speed will be reduced to 128 kbps without additional costs. Unlimited Minutes are understood as minutes to all networks in Switzerland and Europe according to MUCHO own list of European countries mentioned on this web site. Unlimited minutes refers to a normal, personal, and non-lucrative use based on MUCHO own standards for up to 99 different phone numbers per month. Calls to Switzerland value-added numbers, short numbers or premium numbers are excluded from this package. Call divert to any international numbers are excluded also.

(4) Buy your DATAMINI Pack by sending the SMS "START DATAMINI" to 778 and activate immediately your GIGA BOOSTER by sending the SMS "1GBGRATIS" to 778 to benefit from your promotional gift. This promotion can only be activated within 24 hours after the purchase of the pack or the pack renewal. It is limited to one GIGA BOOSTER per month.

(5) Buy your pack DATAMAXI by sending the SMS "START DATAMAXI" to 778 and activate immediately your GIGA BOOSTER by sending the SMS "2GBGRATIS" to 778 to benefit from your promotional gift. This promotion can only be activated within 24 hours of the purchase of the pack or the pack renewal. It is limited to one GIGA BOOSTER per month.

(6) MUCHO PLUS is strictly limited to calls between physical persons and to non-commercial use. National and international calls are charged on a per minute basis. The connecting fee of CHF 0.24 per answered call applies only to international calls generated outside of a pack. Sending of SMS messages is charged CHF 0.12/SMS (SMS billed per transmission). The mentioned price list only refers to calls made from the MUCHO network in Switzerland. Additional fees may apply when using MUCHO PLUS in Roaming. See detail under: muchomobile.ch/TARIFF

(7) Buy your DUOMINI Pack by sending the SMS "START DUOMINI" to 778 and activate immediately your GIGA BOOSTER by sending the SMS "2GBGRATIS" to 778 to benefit from your promotional gift. This promotion can only be activated within 24 hours of the purchase of the pack or the pack renewal. It is limited to one GIGA BOOSTER per month. The promotional price of CHF 9.90 instead of CHF 17.90 is valid for any pack activation performed until 28.02.2019. From 01.03.2019 onward, standard DUOMINI pricing at CHF 17.90 will apply.

(8) All MUCHO PLUS packs (PACK DATAMINI, DATAMAXI, DUOMINI, and DUOMAXI) are automatically renewed any time after their expiration if the remaining credit is greater than the price of the pack to be renewed. A maximum of one DATAMINI, DATAMAXI, DUOMINI or DUOMAXI pack can be activated per 30-day cycle. In case of deactivation of the automatic pack renewal, the user does not qualify for the next month "GIGA BOOSTER" promotion offering free GIGAs.

(9) The use of unlimited WhatsApp texting is included for 30 days from the date of purchase or renewal of the DUOMAXI pack within Europe. "Texting" usage means that sending text messages and Emojis is possible without surcharge from Europe. Sending of photos, videos, audio files and WhatsApp calls is not included in the pack. For WhatsApp use outside of Europe, the purchase of a DATA ROAMING pack is necessary. The list of countries of the DUOMAXI pack included in the term "Europe" can be found on muchomobile.ch (note 11).

(10) DUOMAXI and DUOMINI packs promotional prices are valid for pack activation performed until November 30th, 2018 and can be changed without prior notice.

(11) "Europe" includes the following countries : Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Rep., Denmark, France, French Guyana, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Guadeloupe, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Martinique, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Reunion, Romania, Slovak Rep., Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom.

(12) "Zone 2" includes the following countries : Albania, Andorra, Bosnia Herzegovina, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Finland, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Mayotte, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey.

Remonter au sommet de la page

Erhalten Sie unsere Newsletter

Abmeldung / detaillierte Anmeldung

Die MUCHO SIM Karten sind in unabhängigen Kiosken und in folgenden Verkaufsstellen erhältlich:

Die Post Naville KKiosk Relay Press&Book

TOP SCHWEIZ!

Duo Packs Anrufe + Internet

+ 2GB Gratis ! (7)
17.90 CHF

Pack Duo Mini


Unlimitierte MUCHO PLUS Anrufe (2)
180 Minuten in der Schweiz
1GB Internet 4G
30 Tage
Aktivierung per SMS "START DUOMINI" an 778 (7, 8)
Promo-Aktivierung per SMS "2GBGRATIS" an 778 (7)
+ 3GB Gratis ! (3)
Unlimitierte
texting aus 28 EUROPÄISCHEN LÄNDER (9)
39.90 CHF

Pack Duo Maxi


Unlimitierte MUCHO PLUS Anrufe (2)
600 Minuten in der Schweiz und nach EUROPA
2GB Internet 4G
30 Tage
Aktivierung per SMS "START DUOMAXI" an 778 (3, 8)
Promo-Aktivierung per SMS "3GBGRATIS" an 778 (3)

Packs Internet

+ 1GB Gratis ! (4)
9.90 CHF

Pack Data Mini


1GB Internet 4G
30 Tage
Aktivierung per SMS "Start DATAMINI" an 778 (4, 8)
Promo-Aktivierung per SMS "1GBGRATIS" an 778 (4)
+ 2GB Gratis ! (5)
19.90 CHF

Pack Data Maxi


2GB Internet 4G
30 Tage
Aktivierung per SMS "Start DATAMAXI" an 778 (5, 8)
Promo-Aktivierung per SMS "2GBGRATIS" an 778 (5)

 

 

 

 

Cockpit myMUCHO

600 Minuten

Noch 550 Minuten

5GB

Noch 1GB

  • Kontrollieren Sie Ihr Mobile-Konto, aktivieren Sie Ihre Packs und personnalisieren Sie Ihren MUCHO PLUS Service.

Internet CREDIT PROTECT

  • MUCHO PLUS informiert Sie per SMS, sobald Ihr Internet Pack aufgebraucht ist.
  • Wenn Ihr DATA Pack vollständig aufgebraucht ist, aktivieren wir automatisch die Kreditschutzfunktion (CREDIT PROTECT) und blockieren den Internet-Dienst solange, bis Sie ein neues Datenpaket erwerben.
  • Um weiterhin von Ihrem Datenservice profitieren zu können, antworten Sie START PLUS300 (300MB, CHF4.90), START PLUS700 (700MB, CHF7.90) oder START PLUS1200 (1'200MB, CHF13.90).
  • Wir von MUCHO gehen davon aus, dass Ihr Guthaben auf keinen Fall ohne Ihre Einwilligung verwendet werden darf!

 

 

Detaillierte Informationen

(1) Der Bonus WhatsApp Texting ermöglicht die unlimitierte Nutzung von WhatsApp Textnachrichten, ohne ein DATA Pack kaufen zu müssen. Die Gültigkeitsdauer des Bonus ist abhängig vom Betrag der Aufladung: 10 Tage für 10CHF Aufladung, 20 Tage für 20CHF Aufladung, 30 Tage für jede Aufladung für einen Betrag von 30CHF oder mehr. Die Aufladeboni sind nicht kumulierbar. "Texting" bedeutet, dass der Versand von Textnachrichten und Emoticons möglich ist. Der Versand von Fotos, Videos, Audio-Dateien sowie WhatsApp-Anrufe sind nicht im Aufladungs-Bonus inbegriffen. Für solche WhatsApp-Nutzungen muss ein DATA PACK oder ein DUO PACK erworben werden.

(2) Die unlimitierten Gratisanrufe, die im Aufladungs-Bonus inbegriffen sind, beziehen sich auf Anrufe zwischen zwei MUCHO PLUS Nummern in der Schweiz während der Gültigkeitsdauer des Bonus: Die Gültigkeitsdauer des Bonus ist abhängig vom Betrag der Aufladung: 10 Tage für 10 CHF Aufladung, 20 Tage für 20 CHF Aufladung, 30 Tage für jede Aufladung für einen Betrag von 30 CHF oder mehr. Inbegriffen im Bonus sind alle weniger als 10 Minuten dauernden, nicht-kommerziellen Anrufe zwischen MUCHO PLUS Kunden. Anrufe, die länger als 10 Minuten dauern, sind nicht im Bonus inbegriffen und werden ab der 11. Minute zu 0.15/Min fakturiert.

(3) Kaufen Sie Ihr DUO MAXI Pack per SMS "START DUOMAXI" an 778 und aktivieren Sie anschliessend sofort Ihren GIGA BOOSTER per SMS "3GBGRATIS" an 778, um von Ihrem Promo-Geschenk profitieren zu können. Diese Promo kann nur innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach dem Kauf oder der Erneuerung des Packs aktiviert werden. Sie ist auf einen GIGA BOOSTER pro Monat begrenzt.

(4) Kaufen sie Ihr DATA MINI Pack per SMS "START DATAMINI" an 778 und aktivieren Sie anschliessend sofort Ihren GIGA BOOSTER per SMS "1GBGRATIS" an 778, um von Ihrem Promo-Geschenk profitieren zu können. Diese Promo kann nur innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach dem Kauf oder der Erneuerung des Packs aktiviert werden. Sie ist auf einen GIGA BOOSTER pro Monat begrenzt.

(5) Kaufen Sie Ihr DATA MAXI Pack per SMS "START DATAMAXI" an 778 und aktivieren Sie anschliessend sofort Ihren GIGA BOOSTER per SMS "2GBGRATIS" an 778, um von Ihrem Promo-Geschenk profitieren zu können. Diese Promo kann nur innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach dem Kauf oder der Erneuerung des Packs aktiviert werden. Sie ist auf einen GIGA BOOSTER pro Monat begrenzt.

(6) Das MUCHO PLUS Angebot bezieht sich ausschliesslich auf Anrufe zwischen natürlichen Personen und einen nicht direkten kommerziellen Nutzen. Abrechnung der nationalen und internationalen Anrufe im Minutentakt. Eine Verbindungsgebühr von 0.24 CHF pro beantworteter Anruf gilt für alle nationalen und internationalen Anrufe ohne Pack. Der Versand von SMS wird zu CHF 0.12/SMS verrechnet (SMS beim Versand berechnet). Die erwähnte Preisliste bezieht sich nur auf die Tarife ab dem MUCHO Netzwerk in der Schweiz. Bei der MUCHO PLUS Nutzung im Roaming entstehen zusätzliche Gebühren. Siehe Detail unter: muchomobile.ch

(7) Kaufen Sie Ihr DUO MINI Pack per SMS "START DUOMINI" an 778 und aktivieren Sie anschliessend sofort Ihren GIGA BOOSTER per SMS "2GBGRATIS" an 778, um von Ihrem Promo-Geschenk profitieren zu können. Diese Promo kann nur innerhalb von 24 Stunden nach dem Kauf oder der Erneuerung des Packs aktiviert werden. Sie ist auf einen GIGA BOOSTER pro Monat begrenzt.

(8) Alle MUCHO PLUS Packs (PACK DATAMINI, DATAMAXI, DUOMINI, DUOMAXI) werden nach Ihrem Ablauf automatisch erneuert, wenn das verbleibende Guthaben höher ist als der Preis des zu erneuernden Packs. Maximal ein Pack-Typ - DATAMINI, DATAMAXI, DUOMINI oder DUOMAXI - kann pro 30-Tage-Zyklus aktiviert werden. Die Deaktivierung der automatischen Erneuerung eines Packs bedeutet, dass Sie nicht mehr für die Gratis-Giga-Promo "GIGA BOOSTER" berechtigt sind.

(9) Die unlimitierte Nutzung von WhatsApp ist während 30 Tagen ab Kauf- oder Erneuerungsdatum des Packs DUO MAXI in Europa inbegriffen; dies solange die 2GB Daten des DUO MAXI Packs nicht aufgebraucht sind. "Texting" bedeutet, dass Textnachrichten und Emoticons in Europa ohne zusätzliche Gebühren versandt werden können. Der Versand von Fotos, Videos, Audio-Dateien sowie Whats-App-Anrufe aus dieser Zone ist nicht im Pack inbegriffen. Für alle WhatsApp Nutzungen ausserhalb von Textnachrichten in Europa muss ein DATA ROAMING Pack erworben werden. Die Liste der europäischen Länder, die im unlimitierten DUOMAXI Pack inbegriffen sind, steht auf folgendem Link zur Verfügung: muchomobile.ch

(10) Die Tarife, Promotionen und Bedingungen unten an der Seite gelten ab 1.2. 2018 und können jederzeit ohne Vorankündigung geändert werden.

(11) "Europe" oder "Zone 1" umfasst folgende Länder : Belgien, Bulgarien, Dänemark, Deutschland, Frankreich, Französisch-Guayana, Gibraltar, Griechenland, Großbritannien, Guadeloupe, Irland, Island, Italien, Kroatien, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Malta, Martinique, Niederlande, Norwegen, Österreich, Polen, Portugal, Reunion, Rumänien, Schweden, Slovakische Rep., Spanien, Tschechische Rep., Ungarn.

(12) "Zone 2" umfasst folgende Länder : Albanien, Andorra, Bosnien Herzegowina, Estland, Faröerinseln, Finnland, Kosovo, Lettland, Littauen, Mayotte, Mazedonien, Moldavien, Monaco, Montenegro, San Marino, Serbien, Slovenien, Türkei, Zypern.

Remonter au sommet de la page